Les meilleurs casinos Bitcoin

Jouez et Allez sur la lune

Sur Top Bitcoin Casinos nous passons en revue et comparons les meilleurs sites de crypto-casinos (casinos, machines à sous, live casino, sportsbooks). 

Les meilleurs casinos Bitcoin en France 2022

Bonus de bienvenue
Jusqu'à 6 BTC

100 Spins gratuits (sans dépôt)

Casino compatible avec les VPN
8.8
18+. Les conditions générales d'utilisation s'appliquent
Bonus de bienvenue
Jusqu'à 250% Bonus de dépôt

+ 30 Spins gratuits par mois (sans dépôt)

Casino compatible avec les VPN
8.8
18+. Les conditions générales d'utilisation s'appliquent

Casinos en ligne français acceptant les cryptomonnaies

Bonus de bienvenue
Jusqu'à 1000 euros

+ 25 tours gratuits

9.8
18+. Les conditions générales d'utilisation s'appliquent
18+. Nouveaux joueurs uniquement. Les T&Cs s'appliquent.
Bonus de bienvenue
Jusqu'à €/$ 500

+200 Tours gratuits

9.0
18+. Les conditions générales d'utilisation s'appliquent

Bienvenue sur TopBitcoinCasinos.net

Nous proposons des revues de casinos et de jeux, y compris des avis et des évaluations de joueurs, ainsi que des bonus en bitcoins, des tours gratuits et des paris gratuits. Tous les sites de casino en bitcoins ont été examinés par des experts, et nous ne répertorions que des sites de casino réputés.

Comment évaluons-nous les sites de casino ?

Jouer dans les casinos Bitcoin

Tous les sites de bitcoin ont été évalués sur la base de critères tels que la licence, l'assistance à la clientèle, les crypto-monnaies disponibles pour le dépôt et le retrait, le design, le logiciel, les bonus/promotions, les paiements et la sécurité.

Avec nos rapports de test, nous avons fait un travail acharné pour vous aider à trouver les meilleurs casinos en bitcoins et des promotions de bonus étonnantes !

#1 Le meilleur guide des casinos Bitcoin pour les Français

Les casinos Bitcoin ont évolué au fil des années et ont fait preuve d'une grande fiabilité auprès des joueurs pour diverses raisons. L'un des principaux facteurs est l'interface de paiement sécurisée ultime. En plus de cela, les jeux d'argent réels sont sécurisés, et les sites proposant ces passerelles de paiement offrent de précieux bonus. 

Qu'est-ce qu'un casino Bitcoin ?

Un casino Bitcoin est un casino en ligne qui accepte les BTC comme méthode de dépôt et de retrait.

Pourquoi jouer dans les casinos Bitcoin ?

Les bitcoins sont connus pour leur popularité dans le monde de la crypto. Bien qu'il existe aujourd'hui un nombre moins important de ces sites de jeu, la popularité globale des casinos en bitcoins est en hausse. Comme de nombreux pays ont des réglementations basées sur les paiements, l'acceptation des bitcoins est limitée. Avec l'intention positive et la croissance des casinos bitcoin, voici quelques-unes des principales raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez jouer dans Bitcoin Casino.

  1. Interface de paiement sécurisé
  2. Primes attrayantes offertes
  3. Top jeux pour jouer

Bien que ces segments aient beaucoup de profondeur, les Bitcoins, brièvement, ont rendu les jeux de hasard assez simples pour les joueurs d'argent réel. Voici quelques-unes des idées les plus profondes et les plus productives sur les jeux d'argent avec les bitcoins.

  1. Garantie de l'interface de paiement sécurisé

Les bitcoins et toutes les principales options de crypto-monnaies sont connus pour être sécurisés pour la transaction. Il n'y a pas de questions liées à la façon dont les sites de jeux d'argent fonctionnent dans un grand anonymat. Les bitcoins, pour leur part, sont une méthode de paiement numérique, suivant une méthode peer-to-peer sûre et sécurisée pour la transaction. En considérant cette partie, le rôle d'un intermédiaire est réduit, et les parieurs peuvent traiter avec un site directement.

De plus, les transactions en bitcoins sont décentralisées, et le casino et la banque ne recevront aucun détail sur les échanges ou les transactions effectuées par le parieur.

Dans le segment suivant, les bitcoins sont connus pour n'avoir aucun frais de transaction. Cela signifie que les joueurs n'ont pas besoin de dépenser de l'argent supplémentaire à la banque ou à la passerelle de paiement lorsqu'ils négocient. Puisqu'une activité individuelle ne contrôle pas les bitcoins, il n'y a pas de coûts supplémentaires consommés par la plateforme hébergeant les bitcoins.

2. Primes attrayantes offertes

Les crypto-casinos offrent généralement d'énormes primes de bienvenue aux nouveaux joueurs. Ces bonus peuvent aller jusqu'à 6 BTC et comprennent des tours gratuits, des bonus en espèces, des voyages et des tournois. Parfois, ce bonus peut être exclusif, et vous devez insérer un code de coupon dans la caisse.

3. Types de jeux proposés par Bitcoin Casino

Les casinos Bitcoin du monde entier ressemblent à tous les sites de jeux d'argent réputés aujourd'hui. Puisque les bitcoins et autres crypto-monnaies ne sont qu'une forme de devises, les opérations et les jeux des sites de jeux les acceptent pour la plupart avec facilité. Avant de comprendre les jeux proposés par un casino bitcoin, voici quelques-uns des développeurs, connus pour développer des jeux, compatibles avec les sites bitcoin.

  • Playtech: Il s'agit de l'un des principaux développeurs de jeux ayant une collection massive de plus de 500 produits de jeu pour les joueurs de bitcoins.
  • Microgaming: C'est l'un des noms légendaires du secteur, qui conçoit des jeux avancés en HD pour tous les parieurs, y compris les sites de bitcoins.
  • NetEnt: Il s'agit d'un nom réputé dans les régions scandinaves, connu pour sa capacité à fournir des produits de marque au fil du temps.

Avec les développeurs d'un côté, les joueurs peuvent s'attendre à des jeux de premier ordre disponibles sur ces sites et à une structure de pari adaptée aux dépôts en bitcoins. Sans plus attendre, voici quelques-uns des jeux qui valent la peine d'être vus.

  • Variantes de la roulette : La roulette est l'un des jeux de table les plus connus aujourd'hui et une grande partie des sites de jeu proposent ce produit en direct dans les casinos. Dans un casino en bitcoins, cependant, leur utilisation peut donner un avantage indéniable. Contrairement aux devises ordinaires, il n'y a pas de limites pour déposer des fonds avec des BTC sur les jeux de roulette. Cependant, il peut y avoir des problèmes lors du retrait et les joueurs doivent lire les règles et règlements avant de faire tout mouvement important.
  • Variantes de machines à sous : Les jeux de machines à sous sont parmi les plus joués dans les casinos en bitcoins aujourd'hui. En utilisant la crypto-monnaie, les joueurs peuvent miser en toute sécurité une grande quantité d'argent sur ces jeux. La plupart des machines à sous ont un avantage de la maison relativement plus élevé par rapport à celui d'un produit de table ordinaire. La promesse de paiement n'est jamais compromise.
  • Variantes du casino en direct : Les produits de jeu en direct ont révolutionné le monde des casinos en ligne. La variante offre la connectivité la plus proche des êtres humains réels et ne traite pas avec les bots habituels. Les jeux en direct font partie de la plupart des nouveaux sites de jeux d'aujourd'hui. La plupart des casinos en bitcoins hébergent ces produits sur l'ensemble du site et offrent une meilleure expérience de jeu aux parieurs.
  • Variantes du blackjack : Le blackjack est l'une des variantes de jeu les plus populaires sur les principaux sites de jeux en ligne aujourd'hui. Plusieurs sites acceptant les bitcoins proposent le blackjack comme principale variante disponible. Outre sa facilité d'utilisation, le blackjack est connu pour avoir des marges d'avantage de la maison parmi les plus faibles, même inférieures à 1%. Cela attire une grande partie des joueurs, qui investissent sur les produits en utilisant des crypto-monnaies et ont une chance de mieux gagner en retour.

Choses à ne pas oublier avant de choisir un casino Bitcoin en ligne réputé

Les casinos Bitcoin évoluent à un bon rythme. La croissance ne s'est pas arrêtée et, à en juger par les progrès réalisés, ces sites sont de plus en plus répandus dans le monde. Avec une interface de paiement et des perspectives de jeu transparentes, les bitcoins jouent un rôle plus important que n'importe quelle autre monnaie aujourd'hui.

En choisissant un site de jeu, en particulier les casinos en bitcoins, les joueurs doivent avoir une connaissance approfondie de ce qu'ils vont faire. En tant que joueur, le nombre de situations et de clauses à suivre peut vous intriguer, garantissant une pratique sûre du jeu. Pour de nombreuses bonnes raisons, voici quelques-uns des points essentiels à retenir avant d'opter pour un casino bitcoin.

  • Aspects liés aux licences et légalité : Les bitcoins sont décentralisés. C'est ce qui les rend uniques et sans tracas. Aucun gouvernement ne surveille les échanges et les transactions, et la plupart des pays ne les considèrent pas comme une méthode de paiement régulière. Les joueurs n'ont pas besoin de l'approbation d'une banque pour effectuer une transaction et peuvent échanger autant qu'ils le souhaitent. Toutefois, plusieurs objectifs méritent d'être rappelés, car ils sont associés au commerce.
  • Les bitcoins ne sont ni légaux ni illégaux. Tant que le site ne l'autorise pas, il est viable pour un joueur de les échanger pour de vrai.
  • Certains pays appliquent des lois strictes contre l'utilisation de toute crypto-monnaie, sans parler des bitcoins. La plupart de ces pays ont imposé une interdiction sur les sites fonctionnant avec des bitcoins et le commerce connexe.
  • Certaines autorités de jeu de premier ordre basées sur l'Île de Man et Curaçao fournir des licences aux casinos fournissant des bitcoins.
  • Pratiquer le jeu équitable : L'équité dans un casino est considérée comme la remarque la plus sûre dont un site de jeu peut se vanter. En tant que joueur, vous vous demandez souvent si un certain site de jeu fonctionnant avec des bitcoins est sûr ou non ? Cela a beaucoup à voir avec le concept de jeu équitable. Avant de choisir un tel site, lisez les détails et les critiques vérifiés sur un site de jeu pratiquant des habitudes de jeu équitables. Cela vous permettra de ne pas gaspiller votre argent sur un site aux motivations négatives.
  • Recherchez une cellule d'assistance à la clientèle complète : Les casinos en ligne en bitcoin sont comme tous les autres sites de jeux d'argent. Cependant, étant donné que la méthode de paiement est abstraite et peut nécessiter une assistance à la clientèle, essayez de choisir les sites ayant une bonne base d'assistance à la clientèle. Consultez la page de contact du site et vérifiez les types de services ainsi que le temps de disponibilité. Une fois que vous êtes satisfait, vous pouvez jouer sur le site.
  • Soyez attentif aux bonus souhaités : Les bonus sont soumis à des changements dans les différents sites de jeu. Cela s'applique aux casinos en bitcoins. Il est possible qu'un certain bonus ne suffise pas ou ne réponde pas à vos besoins. Par ailleurs, d'autres sites de jeu peuvent offrir une meilleure offre qui vaut la peine d'être jouée. Ainsi, les bonus ont une réelle importance, surtout avec les bitcoins, où les enjeux sont plus élevés.
  • Critiques de lecture : On ne peut nier que les avis complets comptent beaucoup lorsqu'il s'agit de décider quel produit choisir. Les casinos Bitcoin ne sont pas différents, et les joueurs sont invités à lire toutes les critiques complètes concernant les informations du site. Il est conseillé de lire les critiques positives et négatives, ce qui permet de mieux comprendre la situation.

Jeux d'argent en bitcoin

Histoire

Les casinos et les jeux en bitcoin ont connu une amélioration massive par rapport à une époque, où le concept était limité à 1 ou 2 casinos en activité. En fait, il n'y avait qu'un ou 2 jeux proposant d'accepter les crypto-monnaies dans leur ensemble. Une personne négociant avec la technologie Bitcoin/ Blockchain ne savait rien de plus concernant le site d'exploitation.

L'un des premiers jeux connus était le Bitcoin Dice, et il était disponible sur un site appelé SatoshiDice. Ce site de jeu a été l'un des premiers et des plus notables responsables de la concrétisation des crypto-monnaies.

Avec le temps qui avance d'un côté, les bitcoins et les crypto-monnaies ont connu une amélioration massive et aujourd'hui, il y a plus de 100 sites qui acceptent ces méthodes aux côtés d'autres options de paiement régulières. Il s'agit de sites hybrides. 

Cependant, aujourd'hui, avec la popularité et les aspects commerciaux, les sites opérant uniquement avec des jeux de crypto-monnaies ont augmenté et ont des offres exclusives pour les joueurs. Avec des lois de plus en plus libérales, il y a de fortes chances que d'autres formes de crypto-monnaies, à part les bitcoins, deviennent pertinentes dans un avenir proche.

Avantages et inconvénients du bitcoin pour les jeux d'argent

  • Avantages
    • La confidentialité suprême : C'est l'avantage le plus important de jouer sur un site Web qui propose des bitcoins comme moyen de paiement. En dehors des fonds, personne ne peut retracer l'anonymat et le traitement d'une transaction.
    • Aucun frais de transaction : Le bitcoin ne prélève pas de frais de transaction.
    • Non soumis à l'inflation : Contrairement aux monnaies ordinaires, les bitcoins ne sont pas affectés par l'inflation et les fluctuations de l'économie réelle.
    • Pas d'imposition : Grâce à l'anonymat, une fois de plus, les fonds des jeux de casino en bitcoins ne sont pas taxés.
  • Inconvénients
    • Volatilité : Peut-être, le plus grand inconvénient de l'utilisation de cette monnaie, car les prix sur le marché virtuel fluctuent fortement. 
    • De nombreuses nations ont plafonné : Cela s'applique aussi bien aux crypto-monnaies qu'aux sites de jeux d'argent qui les exploitent. Bien que la pratique soit anonyme, certains pays ont interdit l'exploitation de ces sites de jeux d'argent.
    • Phase expérimentale : Contrairement aux autres modes de paiement, les bitcoins et les crypto-monnaies sont encore en phase de développement.

FAQ Bitcoin

Qu'est-ce que le Bitcoin ?

Bitcoin est une monnaie décentralisée, créée en 2008. Cette monnaie est connue pour ses échanges d'argent électronique de pair à pair et favorise l'anonymat. Elle possède une interface sécurisée et il est pratiquement impossible pour un pirate de la compromettre.

Que sont les crypto-monnaies ?

La crypto-monnaie est une forme de monnaie numérique, dotée d'une interface de cryptage sécurisée, qui permet de réguler des transactions financières plus sûres par rapport à la monnaie ordinaire. Le mode de vérification est complexe et cela offre une technologie plus sûre pour le commerce.  

Où puis-je acheter des bitcoins ??

Les bitcoins peuvent être échangés à partir de sites en ligne réputés. les échanges de crypto-monnaies. Vous pouvez les échanger contre de l'argent réel et les échanger contre des bitcoins.

Quel est le moyen le plus sûr de stocker des bitcoins ?

Les bitcoins peuvent être sauvegardés en toute sécurité dans ces échanges de crypto-monnaies. Cependant, une personne peut conserver des pratiques plus sûres en utilisant les services en ligne de portefeuilles de bitcoins ou encore utiliser des gadgets matériels pour conserver les fonds

Quelles sont les différences entre BTC, mBTC et uBTC ?

Pour des raisons d'explication, mBTC est le millibitcoin ou le 1 millième d'un bitcoin ou simplement 0,001 BTC. Dans le cas de l'uBTC ou du microbitcoin, il est équivalent à 0,000001 BTC.

Qu'est-ce que Bitcoin Casino ?

Les sites de casino en ligne qui fonctionnent uniquement avec le bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies comme monnaie acceptée sont généralement appelés casino bitcoin. 

Qu'est-ce qu'un Crypto Casino ?

Les casinos qui acceptent les crypto-monnaies comme forme de dépôt et de retrait.

Un crypto-casino est-il équitable ?

Oui, puisque les crypto-monnaies fonctionnent avec des interfaces sûres et sécurisées, la plupart des casinos modernes et existants qui hébergent ces monnaies sont équitables. 

Les sites de casinos en bitcoin sont-ils légaux ??

Oui, tous les sites de jeux sont agréés par la Gambling Commission de Curaçao et de l'île de Man. Par conséquent, un joueur peut compter sur la légalité d'un site.

Quels sont les meilleurs casinos en bitcoins ?

Il existe de nombreux sites de jeu qui proposent uniquement des bitcoins comme monnaie principale. Des sites tels que Bitstarz, FortuneJack BitCasino.ioet Crypto Thrills font partie des noms réputés qui traitent des bitcoins en particulier.

Les casinos en bitcoin sont-ils réglementés ?

Non, puisque le bitcoin et les crypto-monnaies sont décentralisés et offrent des échanges de pair à pair, il n'y a pas de réglementation spécifique désignée pour les échanges. Cependant, la situation peut être déclarée comme ni légale ni illégale.

fr_FRFrench

Top Bitcoin Casinos for 2023

If you’re looking for a trusted source that can help you find the right real money crypto casino, look no further than TopBitcoinCasinos.net! We’ve been working tirelessly to provide the best reviews and guides on all things crypto gambling-related – don’t wait another minute before checking out what we have available today with our expert advice straight from our casino experts.

Best Bitcoin Casinos – United States

NEW CASINO

Wizary

4.9/5
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

4.7/5
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

The Smart way to find the Perfect Bitcoin Casino

How we help our crypto casino community

1.

Extensive casino research

Our team of casino experts has done extensive research to come up with the most trusted, independent reviews you can find on crypto casino websites.

2.

We have been in the business for over 20 long years!

We’re a veteran in the gambling industry, having been around for over 20 years.

3.

Responsible gambling

Our responsible gambling section provides global contacts for problem gamblers alongside information about the health implications associated with it as well financial guidance

How do we rate and review the casino sites?

All bitcoin sites have been rated based on criteria such as license, customer support, cryptocurrencies available to deposit and withdrawal, design, software, bonus/promotion, payouts, and security. With our test reports, we’ve done hard work to help you find the best bitcoin casinos and amazing bonus promotions!

Our expert team did the research for you and found some of today’s best bitcoin casinos. Browse our list to see which one is right for your needs!

Wizary

NEW CASINO
4.9/5
  • VPN is allowed.
  • 20% daily cashback with no wager
  • Wide range of cryptocurrencies accepted
  • 8000+ games available
  • Fast deposits & withdrawals
  • Lack of license info on their website
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

Top Crypto Casino
4.7/5
  • Over 25 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Crypto in-house casino games
  • Over 5000 Games available
  • Great Reputation & Fully licensed.
  • Quick deposits and withdrawals
  • Some restricted countries
  • Few table games
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now

FortuneJack

4.7/5
  • Great Slots Offering
  • Amazing Bonuses & Free Spins No Deposit Bonuses
  • Many cryptos accepted
  • Quick Withdrawals
  • VPN friendly casino
  • No phone support
  • Only English
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

BetPlay

Fast payouts
4.6/5
  • Instant Withdrawals without fees
  • 100% Bitcoin Lightning Network casino
  • Great Support 24/7
  • Many Games from Top Providers
  • No Fiat currency accepted
  • Not Phone support
Up To 50 mBTC 10% Weekly Cashback
Play Now

Kryptosino

New Crypto Casino
4.6/5
  • VPN friendly casino.
  • No country restrictions. No verification
  • Over 5,000 slots offered
  • 100% Licensed and safe casino.
  • 12 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • No Sports betting offered
  • Support only in English
Welcome Bonus 100% Up to $500 Wager Free
Play Now

Crypto Thrills

4/5
  • Amazing Bonus offers
  • Good range of games offered
  • 100% crypto-only casino
  • They accept players from the USA, Canada, Australia, and Canada
  • Not licensed casino
  • Few cryptocurrencies accepted
Christmas Bonus 250% Up to 1 BTC (Code: CHRISTMAS250)
Play Now

Recommended Hybrid Casinos by our Experts * – United States

* Hybrid casinos are online casinos accepting fiat money and cryptocurrencies as deposit and withdrawal options.

#1 Best Guide to Bitcoin Casinos

Bitcoin casinos have evolved over the years and shown a great deal of reliability among gamblers for various reasons. One of the primary factors is the ultimate secure payment interface. In addition to this, real money gambling is secure, and sites offering these payment gateways offer valuable bonuses. 

Contents show
Bitcoin casinos guide

What is a Bitcoin Casino?

A Bitcoin casino is an online casino that accepts BTC as a deposit and withdrawal method. 

Why Play in Bitcoin Casinos?

Bitcoins are known for their popularity in the world of crypto. Although there are a lesser number of such gambling sites today, the overall popularity of bitcoin casinos has been on the rise. Since many countries have payment-based regulations, the acceptance of bitcoins is limited. With the positive intent and growth of bitcoin casinos, here are some of the main reasons why you should play in Bitcoin Casino.

  1. Secure Payment Interface
  2. Attractive Bonuses Offered
  3. Top Games to Play

Although these segments have a lot of depth, Bitcoins, briefly, have made gambling quite simpler for real money gamblers. Here are some of the deeper and more productive insights into gambling with Bitcoins explained.

  1. Secure Payment Interface Guarantee

Bitcoins and all major cryptocurrency options are known to be secure for the transaction. There are no questions related to how gambling sites operate with a great deal of anonymity. Bitcoins for their part is a digital payment method, following a safe and secure peer-to-peer method for the transaction. While considering this part, the role of an intermediary is reduced, and punters can deal with a site directly.

Moreover, Bitcoin transactions are decentralized, and both the casino nor the bank will not receive any details of trade or transaction carried by the punter.

In the next segment, Bitcoins are known for having 0 transaction fees. This means players do not require shelling out extra money to the bank or payment gateway while trading. Since an individual activity does not control Bitcoin, there are no extra costs consumed by the platform hosting Bitcoins.

2. Attractive Bonuses offered

Crypto casinos usually give away huge welcome bonuses to new players. Those bonuses can be up to 6 BTC and include free spins, bonus cash, trips, and tournaments. Sometimes, that bonus can be exclusive, and you need to insert a coupon code into the cashier.

3. Game Types Offered in Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin casinos worldwide are much like any reputed gambling sites today. Since Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies are merely a form of currency, gambling site operations and games mostly accept them with ease. Before understanding the games offered by a bitcoin casino, here are some of the developers, known for developing games, compatible with bitcoin websites.

  • Playtech: This is one of the leading game developers having a massive collection of over 500 gambling products for bitcoin gamblers.
  • Microgaming: It is one of the legendary names in the industry, designing advanced HD-backed games for all punters, including bitcoin sites.
  • NetEnt: This is a reputed name in the Scandinavian regions, known for its impact in delivering some hallmark products over the phase.

With the developers on one side, the players can expect some top games available on these sites and the pay wagering structure developed suiting bitcoin deposits. Without further ado, here are some of the games worth looking forward to.

  • Roulette Variants: Roulette is one of the famous table games today and a major chunk of the gambling sites offer the product live across casinos. In a bitcoin casino, however, using them can give out an untold advantage. Unlike regular currencies, there are no limits to depositing funds with BTC over roulette games. However, there might be issues while withdrawing and players must read the rules and regulations before making any important moves.
  • Slot Variants: Slot games are among the most played ones in any bitcoin casino today. Using cryptocurrency, players can safely wager a great deal of money over these games. Most of the slot products have a relatively higher house edge in comparison to that of a regular table product. The payout promise is never compromised.
  • Live Casino Variants: Live gambling products have bought a revolution in the world of online casinos. The variant offers the nearest connectivity to real human beings and does not deal with regular bots. Live games are a part of most of the newer gambling sites today. Most of the bitcoin casinos host these products extensively across the site and offer a greater gambling experience to the punters.
  • Blackjack Variants: Blackjack is among the celebrated game variants across any major online gambling site today. Several bitcoin-accepting sites offer blackjack to be the main variant available. Aside from usability, blackjack is known to have some of the lowest house edge margins, even lesser than 1%. This attracts a large chunk of gamblers, who invest in the products using cryptocurrencies and stand a chance to earn back better.

Things to Remember Before Choosing a Reputable Bitcoin Casino Online

Bitcoin casinos are evolving at a good pace. The growth has not stalled, and by the looks of progress, these sites are becoming more prevalent globally. With a seamless payment interface and gaming outlook, bitcoins are playing a part more than any currency these days.

When choosing any gambling sites, especially bitcoin casinos, the players require a thorough knowledge of what he/she is going to indulge in. As a player, the number of situations and clauses to follow might intrigue you, ensuring a safe gambling practice. With a number of good reasons, here are some of the basics to remember before going for a bitcoin casino.

  • Licensing Aspects and Legality: Bitcoins are decentralized. This is what makes them unique and hassle-free. Any government overlook none of the trades and transactions, and most countries do not consider them as a standard payment method. Players require no bank approval for the transaction to complete and can trade as much as they want. However, several objectives are worth remembering, since these are associated with trading.
  • Bitcoins are neither legal nor illegal. Until the site allows, it is viable for a player to trade them for real.
  • Some countries have strict laws enforced against the usage of any cryptocurrency, let alone bitcoins. Most of these countries have capped a ban on sites operating with bitcoins and relatable trade.
  • Some top gambling authorities based in the Isle of Man and Curaçao provide licenses to the casinos providing bitcoins.
  • Practising Fair Gaming: Fairness in any casino is considered the safest remark any gambling site can boast. As a player, you are often left to think if a particular gambling site operating with bitcoins is safe for trading or not. This has a lot to do with the provably fair gaming concept. Before choosing such a site, read the audited details and reviews on a gambling site practising fair gaming habits. This will ensure your money is not wasted on a site with negative motives.
  • Look out for Comprehensive Customer Care Cell: Online bitcoin casinos are like other gambling sites. However, since the payment method is abstract and may require customer care support, try choosing websites having a good customer care base. Check out the site contact page and look out for the types of services alongside availability time. Once it is satisfied, you are good to go with gambling on the site.
  • Look out for Desirable Bonuses: Bonuses are subject to change in different gambling sites. This is applicable to bitcoin casinos. There is a chance a certain bonus may not suffice or cater to your needs. Alternatively, some other gambling sites may offer a better deal worth playing. Thus, bonuses really matter, especially with bitcoins, where the stakes are higher.
  • Reading Reviews: There is no way to deny that comprehensive reviews matter a lot when deciding on what product to choose. Bitcoin casinos are no different, and players are requested to read all the total reviews regarding the information on the site. Reading the positive and negative reviews is advisable, which helps to get better picture clarity.

History

Bitcoin casinos and gambling have seen a massive improvement from a time when the concept was restricted to 1 or 2 casinos operating. In fact, there were only one or 2 games offering to accept cryptocurrencies as a whole. A person trading with Bitcoin/ Blockchain technology did not know anything more regarding the site of operation.

One of the earliest known games was the Bitcoin Dice, which was available on a site called SatoshiDice. This gambling site was one of the earliest and among the most notable names, responsible for inciting cryptocurrencies into reality.

With time progressing on one side, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies have seen a massive improvement and today, there are over 100 sites accepting these methods alongside other regular payment options. These are hybrid websites. 

However, today with the popularity and trading aspects, the sites operating only with crypto gambling games have risen and have exclusive deals and offers for gamblers. With laws getting more liberal, there is a good chance that some other cryptocurrency forms, aside from Bitcoins may get relevance in the near future.

Advantages and Disadvantages of Bitcoin for Gambling

  • Advantages
    • Supreme Privacy: This is the strongest part of playing in a website hosting bitcoins as the payment option. Aside from the fund, nobody can trace the anonymity and processing of any trade.
    • Zero Transaction Fees: Bitcoin does not charge any transaction fees.
    • Not Subject to Inflation: Unlike regular currencies, Bitcoins do not get affected by inflation and the surging of the real market economy.
    • No Taxation: Thanks to anonymity once again, bitcoin casino game funds are not taxed.
  • Disadvantages
    • Volatility: Perhaps, the greatest disadvantage of using such currency, is as the prices in the virtual market fluctuate heavily. 
    • Many Nations Have Capped: This applies to both cryptocurrencies and gambling sites operating the same. Although the practice is anonymous, certain countries have banned these gambling sites from the operation.
    • Experimental Phase: Unlike other payment methods, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies are still developing.

Check Our Latest Casino News & Articles

Search Casinos

You can use our ajax search form to search in the reviews or click one of the selected buttons below.

FAQs: Do you have a question?

  • What is Bitcoin?

    Bitcoin is a decentralized currency, created in 2008. The currency is known for trading peer-to-peer electronic cash and promotes anonymity. It has a secure interface and is close to impossible for a hacker to compromise.

  • What are Cryptocurrencies?

    Cryptocurrency is a form of digital currency, has secure encryption interface and can regulate safer financial transactions against regular currency. The mode of verification is complex and this offers a safer technology to trade.

  • Where can I buy Bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be traded from the reputed online-based cryptocurrency exchanges. Trade them for real money and exchange them with Bitcoins.

  • What is the safest way to store bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be saved securely in these cryptocurrency exchanges. However, a person can retain more secure practices by using online bitcoin wallets or even use hardware gadgets for retaining the funds

  • What are the differences between BTC, mBTC, and uBTC?

    For the sake of explanation, mBTC is the millibitcoin or the 1 thousandth of a bitcoin or simply 0.001 BTC. In case of uBTC or the microbitcoin, it is equivalent to 0.000001 BTC.

  • What is Bitcoin Casino?

    The online casino sites that operate with only bitcoin and others cryptocurrencies as the accepted currency is usually called bitcoin casino.

  • What is a Crypto Casino?

    Casinos that accept cryptocurrency as a form of deposit and withdrawal.

  • Is a crypto casino fair?

    Yes, since cryptocurrency operates with secure and safe interfaces, most of the modern and existing casinos hosting these currencies are fair.

  • Are bitcoin casinos sites legal?

    Yes, all the gambling sites have licensed from the likes of Gambling Commission of Curaçao and Isle of Man. Therefore, a player can rely on the legality of a site.

  • What are the best bitcoin casinos?

    There are plenty of gambling sites offering only bitcoins as the main currency. Sites such as Bitstarz, FortuneJackBitCasino.io, and Crypto Thrills are among the reputed names dealing with bitcoins in particular.

  • Are bitcoin casinos regulated?

    No, since bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are decentralized and offer peer-to-peer trading, there are no specific regulations designated to trade. However, the situation can be declared as neither legal nor illegal.

Our TopBitcoinCasinos’s Experts

John Reynolds

Editor Chief

john reynolds hp

John is a crypto and gambling expert based in Malta. He’s written in the biggest gambling magazines.

Adriano Costa

Editor, Brazil / LATAM

adriano costa hp

Adriano is our casino expert for Brazil and LATAM. He’s a gambling consultant based in Porto Alegre.

Kerry Kong

Editor, Chinese

kerry kong hp

Kerry Kong is based in Hong Kong, and he loves writing about gambling and Bitcoin.

Yuki

Editor, Japanese

yuki hp

Yuki is a crypto casino expert. He was born in Osaka (Japan). He discovered the casinos while studying abroad in Europe