Die besten Bitcoin-Casinos für 2023

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer vertrauenswürdigen Quelle sind, die Ihnen helfen kann, das richtige Echtgeld-Krypto-Casino zu finden, suchen Sie nicht weiter als TopBitcoinCasinos.net! Wir haben unermüdlich daran gearbeitet, die besten Bewertungen und Leitfäden zu allen Dingen, die mit Krypto-Glücksspielen zu tun haben, bereitzustellen - warten Sie keine weitere Minute, bevor Sie überprüfen, was wir heute mit unseren Expertenratschlägen direkt von unseren Casino-Experten zur Verfügung haben.

Beste Bitcoin-Casinos – Vereinigte Staaten

NEUES KASINO

Zauberer

4.9/5
20% Täglicher Cashback. Keine Wetten.
Jetzt spielen!

BC.Game

4.7/5
Bis zu 360% Einzahlungsbonus + 30 Freispiele pro Monat (ohne Einzahlung)
Jetzt spielen!
Bis zu 6 BTC

100 Gratis-Spins (ohne Einzahlung)

Jetzt spielen!

Der clevere Weg, das perfekte Bitcoin Casino zu finden

Wie wir unserer Krypto-Casino-Gemeinschaft helfen

1.

Umfassende Kasinoforschung

Unser Team von Casino-Experten hat umfangreiche Nachforschungen angestellt, um die vertrauenswürdigsten, unabhängigen Bewertungen zu erstellen, die Sie auf Krypto-Casino-Websites finden können.

2.

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren in diesem Geschäft tätig!

Wir sind ein Veteran in der Glücksspielbranche, denn wir sind seit über 20 Jahren im Geschäft.

3.

Verantwortungsvolles Glücksspiel

Unser Abschnitt über verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen bietet weltweite Kontakte für problematische Spieler sowie Informationen über die damit verbundenen gesundheitlichen Folgen und finanzielle Anleitungen.

Wie bewerten und prüfen wir die Casinoseiten?

Alle Bitcoin-Websites wurden anhand von Kriterien wie Lizenz, Kundensupport, verfügbare Kryptowährungen für Ein- und Auszahlungen, Design, Software, Bonus/Promotion, Auszahlungen und Sicherheit bewertet. Mit unseren Testberichten haben wir harte Arbeit geleistet, um Ihnen zu helfen, die besten Bitcoin-Casinos und erstaunliche Bonusaktionen zu finden!

Unser Expertenteam hat für Sie recherchiert und einige der besten Bitcoin-Casinos von heute gefunden. Durchstöbern Sie unsere Liste, um zu sehen, welches das Richtige für Ihre Bedürfnisse ist!

Zauberer

NEUES KASINO
4.9/5
  • VPN ist erlaubt.
  • 20% täglicher Cashback ohne Einsatz
  • Große Auswahl an Kryptowährungen akzeptiert
  • Über 8000 Spiele verfügbar
  • Schnelle Ein- und Auszahlungen
  • Fehlende Lizenzinformationen auf ihrer Website
20% Täglicher Cashback. Keine Wetten.
Jetzt spielen!

BC.Game

Top-Krypto-Kasino
4.7/5
  • Über 25 Kryptowährungen werden akzeptiert
  • Krypto-interne Casino-Spiele
  • Über 5000 Spiele verfügbar
  • Großer Ruf & Voll lizenziert.
  • Schnelle Einzahlungen und Abhebungen
  • Einige eingeschränkte Länder
  • Wenig Tischspiele
Bis zu 360% Einzahlungsbonus + 30 Freispiele pro Monat (ohne Einzahlung)
Jetzt spielen!

Glückspilz

4.7/5
  • Großes Slot-Angebot
  • Erstaunliche Boni & Freispiele ohne Einzahlung Boni
  • Viele Kryptowährungen akzeptiert
  • Schnelle Abhebungen
  • VPN-freundliches Kasino
  • Keine telefonische Unterstützung
  • Nur Englisch
Bis zu 6 BTC

100 Gratis-Spins (ohne Einzahlung)

Jetzt spielen!

BetPlay

Schnelle Auszahlungen
4.6/5
  • Sofortige Abhebungen ohne Gebühren
  • 100% Bitcoin Lightning Network Casino
  • Großartige Unterstützung 24/7
  • Viele Spiele von Top-Anbietern
  • Keine Fiat-Währung akzeptiert
  • Kein Telefonsupport
Bis zu 50 mBTC 10% Wöchentliches Cashback
Jetzt spielen!

Kryptosino

Neues Krypto-Kasino
4.6/5
  • VPN-freundliches Kasino.
  • Keine Länderbeschränkungen. Keine Überprüfung
  • Über 5.000 Zeitnischen angeboten
  • 100% Lizensiertes und sicheres Casino.
  • 12 akzeptierte Kryptowährungen
  • Keine Sportwetten angeboten
  • Support nur auf Englisch
Willkommensbonus 100% Bis zu $500 Wetteinsatz frei
Jetzt spielen!

Krypto-Nervenkitzel

4/5
  • Erstaunliche Bonusangebote
  • Gute Auswahl an Spielen
  • 100% Krypto-Only-Kasino
  • Sie akzeptieren Spieler aus den USA, Kanada, Australien und Kanada.
  • Nicht lizenziertes Casino
  • Nur wenige Kryptowährungen akzeptiert
Weihnachtsbonus 250% Bis zu 1 BTC (Code: CHRISTMAS250)
Jetzt spielen!

Empfohlene Hybrid-Casinos von unseren Experten - Vereinigte Staaten

* Hybride Casinos sind Online-Casinos, die Fiat-Geld und Kryptowährungen als Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen akzeptieren.

#1 Bester Leitfaden für Bitcoin-Casinos

Bitcoin-Casinos haben sich im Laufe der Jahre weiterentwickelt und sind aus verschiedenen Gründen bei den Spielern sehr beliebt. Einer der Hauptfaktoren ist die ultimativ sichere Zahlungsschnittstelle. Darüber hinaus ist das Spielen mit echtem Geld sicher, und Websites, die diese Zahlungsgateways anbieten, bieten wertvolle Boni. 

Seitennavigation anzeigen
Leitfaden für Bitcoin-Kasinos

Was ist ein Bitcoin-Kasino?

Ein Bitcoin-Casino ist ein Online-Casino, das BTC als Ein- und Auszahlungsmethode akzeptiert. 

Warum in Bitcoin-Casinos spielen?

Bitcoins sind für ihre Beliebtheit in der Welt der Kryptowährungen bekannt. Obwohl es heute eine geringere Anzahl solcher Glücksspielseiten gibt, ist die allgemeine Beliebtheit von Bitcoin-Casinos gestiegen. Da viele Länder zahlungsbasierte Vorschriften haben, ist die Akzeptanz von Bitcoins begrenzt. Mit der positiven Absicht und dem Wachstum von Bitcoin Casinos, sind hier einige der Hauptgründe, warum Sie in Bitcoin Casino spielen sollten.

  1. Sichere Zahlungsschnittstelle
  2. Attraktive Boni werden angeboten
  3. Top Spiele zum Spielen

Obwohl diese Segmente viel Tiefe haben, haben Bitcoins, kurz gesagt, das Glücksspiel für Echtgeldspieler ziemlich einfacher gemacht. Hier sind einige der tieferen und produktiveren Einblicke in das Glücksspiel mit Bitcoins erklärt.

  1. Sichere Zahlungsschnittstelle Garantie

Bitcoins und alle wichtigen Kryptowährungsoptionen sind dafür bekannt, dass sie für die Transaktion sicher sind. Es gibt keine Fragen dazu, wie Glücksspielseiten mit einem hohen Maß an Anonymität arbeiten. Bitcoins ihrerseits ist eine digitale Zahlungsmethode, die eine sichere und sichere Peer-to-Peer-Methode für die Transaktion verfolgt. Dadurch wird die Rolle eines Vermittlers reduziert, und die Spieler können direkt mit einer Website handeln.

Darüber hinaus sind Bitcoin-Transaktionen dezentralisiert, und sowohl das Casino als auch die Bank erhalten keine Details über den Handel oder die Transaktion, die vom Spieler durchgeführt werden.

Im nächsten Segment sind Bitcoins dafür bekannt, dass sie 0 Transaktionsgebühren haben. Das bedeutet, dass die Spieler beim Handel kein zusätzliches Geld an die Bank oder das Zahlungs-Gateway abführen müssen. Da eine einzelne Aktivität nicht die Kontrolle über Bitcoin hat, gibt es keine zusätzlichen Kosten, die von der Plattform, die Bitcoins hostet, verbraucht werden.

2. Attraktive Boni angeboten

Krypto-Casinos verschenken normalerweise riesige Willkommensbonusse zu neuen Spielern. Diese Boni können bis zu 6 BTC betragen und umfassen Freispiele, Bonusgeld, Reisen und Turniere. Manchmal kann dieser Bonus exklusiv sein und Sie müssen einen Gutscheincode in die Kasse eingeben.

3. Spieltypen, die im Bitcoin Casino angeboten werden

Bitcoin-Casinos weltweit ähneln heute allen renommierten Glücksspielseiten. Da Bitcoins und andere Kryptowährungen lediglich eine Form von Währung sind, werden sie von Glücksspielseiten und Spielen meistens problemlos akzeptiert. Bevor Sie die von einem Bitcoin-Casino angebotenen Spiele verstehen, sind hier einige der Entwickler, die für die Entwicklung von Spielen bekannt sind, die mit Bitcoin-Websites kompatibel sind.

  • Playtech: Dies ist einer der führenden Spieleentwickler mit einer umfangreichen Sammlung von über 500 Glücksspielprodukten für Bitcoin-Spieler.
  • Microgaming: Es ist einer der legendären Namen in der Branche und entwickelt fortschrittliche HD-gestützte Spiele für alle Spieler, einschließlich Bitcoin-Seiten.
  • NetEnt: Dies ist ein bekannter Name in den skandinavischen Regionen, bekannt für seinen Einfluss bei der Bereitstellung einiger Markenprodukte über die Phase.

Mit den Entwicklern auf der einen Seite können die Spieler einige Top-Spiele erwarten, die auf diesen Seiten verfügbar sind, und die Pay-Wettstruktur, die für Bitcoin-Einzahlungen entwickelt wurde. Hier sind ohne weiteres einige der Spiele, auf die es sich zu freuen lohnt.

  • Roulette-Varianten: Roulette ist heute eines der bekanntesten Tischspiele und ein großer Teil der Glücksspielseiten bietet das Produkt live in allen Casinos an. In einem Bitcoin-Casino kann ihre Verwendung jedoch einen unermesslichen Vorteil bringen. Im Gegensatz zu normalen Währungen gibt es bei Roulette-Spielen keine Grenzen für die Einzahlung von Geldern mit BTC. Es können jedoch Probleme beim Abheben auftreten und die Spieler müssen die Regeln und Vorschriften lesen, bevor sie wichtige Züge machen.
  • Slot-Varianten: Slot-Spiele gehören heute zu den meistgespielten in jedem Bitcoin-Casino. Mit Kryptowährung können Spieler bei diesen Spielen sicher viel Geld einsetzen. Die meisten Slot-Produkte haben einen relativ höheren Hausvorteil im Vergleich zu einem regulären Tischprodukt. Das Auszahlungsversprechen wird niemals beeinträchtigt.
  • Live-Casino-Varianten: Live-Glücksspielprodukte haben eine Revolution in der Welt der Online-Casinos erkauft. Die Variante bietet die engste Konnektivität zu echten Menschen und befasst sich nicht mit regulären Bots. Live-Spiele sind heute ein Teil der meisten neueren Glücksspielseiten. Die meisten Bitcoin-Casinos hosten diese Produkte ausgiebig auf der Website und bieten den Spielern ein besseres Spielerlebnis.
  • Blackjack-Varianten: Blackjack gehört heute zu den gefeierten Spielvarianten auf allen großen Online-Glücksspielseiten. Mehrere Bitcoin-akzeptierende Seiten bieten Blackjack als Hauptvariante an. Abgesehen von der Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist Blackjack dafür bekannt, einige der niedrigsten Hausvorteile zu haben, sogar weniger als 1%. Dies zieht einen großen Teil von Spielern an, die mit Kryptowährungen in die Produkte investieren und die Chance haben, besser zurückzuzahlen.

Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten, bevor Sie ein seriöses Bitcoin Casino online auswählen

Bitcoin-Casinos entwickeln sich in einem guten Tempo. Das Wachstum ist nicht ins Stocken geraten, und wie es aussieht, werden diese Websites weltweit immer häufiger. Mit einer nahtlosen Zahlungsschnittstelle und Spielaussichten spielen Bitcoins heutzutage mehr eine Rolle als jede andere Währung.

Bei der Auswahl von Glücksspielseiten, insbesondere von Bitcoin-Casinos, benötigen die Spieler ein gründliches Wissen darüber, was sie sich gönnen werden. Als Spieler könnten Sie die Anzahl der zu befolgenden Situationen und Klauseln faszinieren und eine sichere Spielpraxis gewährleisten. Aus einer Reihe guter Gründe sind hier einige der Grundlagen, die Sie sich merken sollten, bevor Sie sich für ein Bitcoin-Casino entscheiden.

  • Lizenzierungsaspekte und Rechtmäßigkeit: Bitcoins sind dezentralisiert. Das macht sie einzigartig und unkompliziert. Jede Regierung übersieht keinen der Trades und Transaktionen, und die meisten Länder betrachten sie nicht als Standardzahlungsmethode. Die Spieler benötigen keine Bankgenehmigung, um die Transaktion abzuschließen, und können so viel handeln, wie sie möchten. Es lohnt sich jedoch, sich an einige Ziele zu erinnern, da diese mit dem Handel verbunden sind.
  • Bitcoins sind weder legal noch illegal. Solange die Seite es nicht erlaubt, ist es für einen Spieler machbar, sie für echt zu handeln.
  • Einige Länder haben strenge Gesetze gegen die Verwendung von Kryptowährungen, ganz zu schweigen von Bitcoins. Die meisten dieser Länder haben ein Verbot von Websites, die mit Bitcoins und damit zusammenhängendem Handel operieren, begrenzt.
  • Einige führende Glücksspielbehörden mit Sitz auf der Isle of Man und Curaçao den Kasinos, die Bitcoins anbieten, Lizenzen zu erteilen.
  • Üben Faires Spielen: Fairness gilt in jedem Casino als die sicherste Bemerkung, die sich eine Glücksspielseite rühmen kann. Als Spieler müssen Sie oft überlegen, ob eine bestimmte Glücksspielseite, die mit Bitcoins arbeitet, sicher für den Handel ist oder nicht. Das hat viel mit dem nachweislich fairen Spielkonzept zu tun. Bevor Sie sich für eine solche Seite entscheiden, lesen Sie die geprüften Details und Bewertungen auf einer Glücksspielseite, die faire Spielgewohnheiten praktiziert. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Ihr Geld nicht auf einer Website mit negativen Motiven verschwendet wird.
  • Achten Sie auf die umfassende Kundenbetreuungszelle: Online-Bitcoin-Casinos sind wie andere Glücksspielseiten. Da die Zahlungsmethode jedoch abstrakt ist und möglicherweise eine Kundenbetreuung erfordert, versuchen Sie, Websites mit einer guten Kundenbetreuungsbasis auszuwählen. Schauen Sie sich die Kontaktseite der Website an und achten Sie neben der Verfügbarkeitszeit auf die Arten von Diensten. Sobald es zufrieden ist, können Sie mit dem Spielen auf der Website fortfahren.
  • Achten Sie auf die begehrten Boni: Boni können sich auf verschiedenen Glücksspielseiten ändern. Dies gilt für Bitcoin-Casinos. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass ein bestimmter Bonus nicht ausreicht oder Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Alternativ bieten einige andere Glücksspielseiten möglicherweise ein besseres Angebot, das es wert ist, gespielt zu werden. Daher sind Boni wirklich wichtig, besonders bei Bitcoins, wo die Einsätze höher sind.
  • Rezensionen lesen: Es ist nicht zu leugnen, dass umfassende Bewertungen bei der Entscheidung für ein Produkt von großer Bedeutung sind. Bitcoin-Casinos sind nicht anders, und die Spieler werden gebeten, alle Gesamtbewertungen in Bezug auf die Informationen auf der Website zu lesen. Es ist ratsam, die positiven und negativen Bewertungen zu lesen, was zu einer besseren Bildschärfe beiträgt.

Geschichte

Bitcoin-Casinos und Glücksspiele haben sich seit einer Zeit, als das Konzept auf 1 oder 2 Casinos beschränkt war, massiv verbessert. Tatsächlich gab es nur ein oder zwei Spiele, die anboten, Kryptowährungen als Ganzes zu akzeptieren. Eine Person, die mit Bitcoin/ Blockchain-Technologie handelt, wusste nichts Näheres über den Einsatzort.

Eines der frühesten bekannten Spiele war Bitcoin Dice, das auf einer Website namens SatoshiDice erhältlich war. Diese Glücksspielseite war einer der frühesten und bemerkenswertesten Namen, der dafür verantwortlich war, Kryptowährungen in die Realität umzusetzen.

Mit dem Fortschreiten der Zeit haben Bitcoins und Kryptowährungen einen enormen Aufschwung erlebt, und heute gibt es über 100 Websites, die diese Methoden neben anderen regulären Zahlungsoptionen akzeptieren. Dies sind hybride Websites. 

Heutzutage sind jedoch die Websites, die nur mit Krypto-Glücksspielen arbeiten, aufgrund der Popularität und der Handelsaspekte gestiegen und haben exklusive Angebote und Angebote für Spieler. Da die Gesetze liberaler werden, besteht eine gute Chance, dass einige andere Kryptowährungsformen neben Bitcoins in naher Zukunft relevant werden.

Vorteile und Nachteile von Bitcoin für Glücksspiele

  • Vorteile
    • Höchste Privatsphäre: Dies ist der stärkste Teil des Spielens auf einer Website, die Bitcoins als Zahlungsoption anbietet. Abgesehen von dem Fonds, kann niemand die Anonymität und die Verarbeitung von jedem Handel verfolgen.
    • Keine Transaktionsgebühren: Bitcoin erhebt keine Transaktionsgebühren.
    • Nicht von der Inflation abhängig: Im Gegensatz zu normalen Währungen werden Bitcoins nicht von der Inflation und dem Aufschwung der realen Marktwirtschaft beeinflusst.
    • Keine Besteuerung: Dank der erneuten Anonymität werden Bitcoin-Casinospielgelder nicht besteuert.
  • Benachteiligungen
    • Volatilität: Der vielleicht größte Nachteil bei der Verwendung einer solchen Währung besteht darin, dass die Preise auf dem virtuellen Markt stark schwanken. 
    • Viele Nationen haben eine Obergrenze festgelegt: Dies gilt sowohl für Kryptowährungen als auch für Glücksspielseiten, die dieselben betreiben. Obwohl die Praxis anonym ist, haben bestimmte Länder diese Glücksspielseiten vom Betrieb ausgeschlossen.
    • Experimentelle Phase: Im Gegensatz zu anderen Zahlungsmethoden befinden sich Bitcoins und Kryptowährungen noch in der Entwicklung.

Prüfen Sie unsere neuesten Casino-Nachrichten und Artikel

Casinos suchen

Sie können unser Ajax-Suchformular verwenden, um in den Bewertungen zu suchen, oder auf eine der ausgewählten Schaltflächen unten klicken.

FAQ: Haben Sie eine Frage?

  • Was ist Bitcoin?

    Bitcoin ist eine dezentralisierte Währung, die 2008 geschaffen wurde. Die Währung ist für den Peer-to-Peer-Handel mit elektronischem Geld bekannt und fördert die Anonymität. Sie hat eine sichere Schnittstelle und ist für einen Hacker fast unmöglich zu kompromittieren.

  • Was sind Kryptowährungen?

    Kryptowährung ist eine Form der digitalen Währung, hat eine sichere Verschlüsselungsschnittstelle und kann sicherere Finanztransaktionen im Vergleich zur regulären Währung regeln. Die Art der Verifizierung ist komplex und bietet eine sicherere Technologie für den Handel.

  • Wo kann ich Bitcoins kaufen?

    Bitcoins können bei renommierten Online-Anbietern gehandelt werden. Kryptowährungsbörsen. Handeln Sie sie gegen echtes Geld und tauschen Sie sie in Bitcoins um.

  • Was ist die sicherste Art, Bitcoins zu lagern?

    Bitcoins können in diesen Kryptowährungsbörsen sicher gespeichert werden. Allerdings kann eine Person sicherere Praktiken beibehalten, indem sie online Bitcoin-Geldbörsen oder sogar Hardware-Gadgets zum Einbehalten der Gelder verwenden

  • Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen BTC, mBTC und uBTC?

    Zur Erläuterung: mBTC ist die Millibitcoin oder das 1 Tausendstel einer Bitcoin oder einfach 0,001 BTC. Im Falle von uBTC oder der Mikrobitcoin entspricht es 0,000001 BTC.

  • Was ist Bitcoin Casino?

    Die Online-Casino-Seiten, die nur mit Bitcoin und anderen Kryptowährungen als akzeptierte Währung arbeiten, werden in der Regel Bitcoin-Casino genannt.

  • Was ist ein Krypto-Kasino?

    Casinos, die Kryptowährungen als Ein- und Auszahlungsform akzeptieren.

  • Ist ein Krypto-Kasino fair?

    Ja, da Kryptowährungen mit sicheren und geschützten Schnittstellen arbeiten, sind die meisten modernen und bestehenden Casinos, die diese Währungen anbieten, fair.

  • Sind Bitcoin-Casinoseiten legal?

    Ja, alle Glücksspielseiten sind von der Gambling Commission of Curaçao und der Isle of Man lizenziert worden. Daher kann sich ein Spieler auf die Legalität einer Seite verlassen.

  • Was sind die besten Bitcoin-Casinos?

    Es gibt viele Glücksspielseiten, die nur Bitcoins als Hauptwährung anbieten. Seiten wie Bitstarz, FortuneJackBitCasino.iound Crypto Thrills gehören zu den renommierten Namen, die insbesondere mit Bitcoins handeln.

  • Sind Bitcoin-Casinos reguliert?

    Nein, da Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen dezentralisiert sind und Peer-to-Peer-Handel bieten, gibt es keine spezifischen Vorschriften für den Handel. Die Situation kann jedoch weder als legal noch als illegal bezeichnet werden.

Die Experten unserer TopBitcoinCasinos

John Reynolds

Chefredakteur

john reynolds hp

John ist ein Krypto- und Glücksspiel-Experte mit Sitz in Malta. Er hat für die größten Glücksspielmagazine geschrieben.

Adriano Costa

Redakteur, Brasilien / LATAM

adriano costa hp

Adriano ist unser Casinoexperte für Brasilien und LATAM. Er ist ein Glücksspielberater mit Sitz in Porto Alegre.

Kerry Kong

Redakteur, Chinesisch

kerry kong hp

Kerry Kong lebt in Hongkong und schreibt gerne über Glücksspiele und Bitcoin.

Yuki

Redakteur, Japanisch

yuki hp

Yuki ist ein Krypto-Casino-Experte. Er wurde in Osaka (Japan) geboren. Er entdeckte die Casinos während seines Auslandsstudiums in Europa

Top Bitcoin Casinos for 2023

If you’re looking for a trusted source that can help you find the right real money crypto casino, look no further than TopBitcoinCasinos.net! We’ve been working tirelessly to provide the best reviews and guides on all things crypto gambling-related – don’t wait another minute before checking out what we have available today with our expert advice straight from our casino experts.

Best Bitcoin Casinos – United States

NEW CASINO

Wizary

4.9/5
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

4.7/5
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

The Smart way to find the Perfect Bitcoin Casino

How we help our crypto casino community

1.

Extensive casino research

Our team of casino experts has done extensive research to come up with the most trusted, independent reviews you can find on crypto casino websites.

2.

We have been in the business for over 20 long years!

We’re a veteran in the gambling industry, having been around for over 20 years.

3.

Responsible gambling

Our responsible gambling section provides global contacts for problem gamblers alongside information about the health implications associated with it as well financial guidance

How do we rate and review the casino sites?

All bitcoin sites have been rated based on criteria such as license, customer support, cryptocurrencies available to deposit and withdrawal, design, software, bonus/promotion, payouts, and security. With our test reports, we’ve done hard work to help you find the best bitcoin casinos and amazing bonus promotions!

Our expert team did the research for you and found some of today’s best bitcoin casinos. Browse our list to see which one is right for your needs!

Wizary

NEW CASINO
4.9/5
  • VPN is allowed.
  • 20% daily cashback with no wager
  • Wide range of cryptocurrencies accepted
  • 8000+ games available
  • Fast deposits & withdrawals
  • Lack of license info on their website
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

Top Crypto Casino
4.7/5
  • Over 25 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Crypto in-house casino games
  • Over 5000 Games available
  • Great Reputation & Fully licensed.
  • Quick deposits and withdrawals
  • Some restricted countries
  • Few table games
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now

FortuneJack

4.7/5
  • Great Slots Offering
  • Amazing Bonuses & Free Spins No Deposit Bonuses
  • Many cryptos accepted
  • Quick Withdrawals
  • VPN friendly casino
  • No phone support
  • Only English
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

BetPlay

Fast payouts
4.6/5
  • Instant Withdrawals without fees
  • 100% Bitcoin Lightning Network casino
  • Great Support 24/7
  • Many Games from Top Providers
  • No Fiat currency accepted
  • Not Phone support
Up To 50 mBTC 10% Weekly Cashback
Play Now

Kryptosino

New Crypto Casino
4.6/5
  • VPN friendly casino.
  • No country restrictions. No verification
  • Over 5,000 slots offered
  • 100% Licensed and safe casino.
  • 12 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • No Sports betting offered
  • Support only in English
Welcome Bonus 100% Up to $500 Wager Free
Play Now

Crypto Thrills

4/5
  • Amazing Bonus offers
  • Good range of games offered
  • 100% crypto-only casino
  • They accept players from the USA, Canada, Australia, and Canada
  • Not licensed casino
  • Few cryptocurrencies accepted
Christmas Bonus 250% Up to 1 BTC (Code: CHRISTMAS250)
Play Now

Recommended Hybrid Casinos by our Experts * – United States

* Hybrid casinos are online casinos accepting fiat money and cryptocurrencies as deposit and withdrawal options.

#1 Best Guide to Bitcoin Casinos

Bitcoin casinos have evolved over the years and shown a great deal of reliability among gamblers for various reasons. One of the primary factors is the ultimate secure payment interface. In addition to this, real money gambling is secure, and sites offering these payment gateways offer valuable bonuses. 

Contents show
Bitcoin casinos guide

What is a Bitcoin Casino?

A Bitcoin casino is an online casino that accepts BTC as a deposit and withdrawal method. 

Why Play in Bitcoin Casinos?

Bitcoins are known for their popularity in the world of crypto. Although there are a lesser number of such gambling sites today, the overall popularity of bitcoin casinos has been on the rise. Since many countries have payment-based regulations, the acceptance of bitcoins is limited. With the positive intent and growth of bitcoin casinos, here are some of the main reasons why you should play in Bitcoin Casino.

  1. Secure Payment Interface
  2. Attractive Bonuses Offered
  3. Top Games to Play

Although these segments have a lot of depth, Bitcoins, briefly, have made gambling quite simpler for real money gamblers. Here are some of the deeper and more productive insights into gambling with Bitcoins explained.

  1. Secure Payment Interface Guarantee

Bitcoins and all major cryptocurrency options are known to be secure for the transaction. There are no questions related to how gambling sites operate with a great deal of anonymity. Bitcoins for their part is a digital payment method, following a safe and secure peer-to-peer method for the transaction. While considering this part, the role of an intermediary is reduced, and punters can deal with a site directly.

Moreover, Bitcoin transactions are decentralized, and both the casino nor the bank will not receive any details of trade or transaction carried by the punter.

In the next segment, Bitcoins are known for having 0 transaction fees. This means players do not require shelling out extra money to the bank or payment gateway while trading. Since an individual activity does not control Bitcoin, there are no extra costs consumed by the platform hosting Bitcoins.

2. Attractive Bonuses offered

Crypto casinos usually give away huge welcome bonuses to new players. Those bonuses can be up to 6 BTC and include free spins, bonus cash, trips, and tournaments. Sometimes, that bonus can be exclusive, and you need to insert a coupon code into the cashier.

3. Game Types Offered in Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin casinos worldwide are much like any reputed gambling sites today. Since Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies are merely a form of currency, gambling site operations and games mostly accept them with ease. Before understanding the games offered by a bitcoin casino, here are some of the developers, known for developing games, compatible with bitcoin websites.

  • Playtech: This is one of the leading game developers having a massive collection of over 500 gambling products for bitcoin gamblers.
  • Microgaming: It is one of the legendary names in the industry, designing advanced HD-backed games for all punters, including bitcoin sites.
  • NetEnt: This is a reputed name in the Scandinavian regions, known for its impact in delivering some hallmark products over the phase.

With the developers on one side, the players can expect some top games available on these sites and the pay wagering structure developed suiting bitcoin deposits. Without further ado, here are some of the games worth looking forward to.

  • Roulette Variants: Roulette is one of the famous table games today and a major chunk of the gambling sites offer the product live across casinos. In a bitcoin casino, however, using them can give out an untold advantage. Unlike regular currencies, there are no limits to depositing funds with BTC over roulette games. However, there might be issues while withdrawing and players must read the rules and regulations before making any important moves.
  • Slot Variants: Slot games are among the most played ones in any bitcoin casino today. Using cryptocurrency, players can safely wager a great deal of money over these games. Most of the slot products have a relatively higher house edge in comparison to that of a regular table product. The payout promise is never compromised.
  • Live Casino Variants: Live gambling products have bought a revolution in the world of online casinos. The variant offers the nearest connectivity to real human beings and does not deal with regular bots. Live games are a part of most of the newer gambling sites today. Most of the bitcoin casinos host these products extensively across the site and offer a greater gambling experience to the punters.
  • Blackjack Variants: Blackjack is among the celebrated game variants across any major online gambling site today. Several bitcoin-accepting sites offer blackjack to be the main variant available. Aside from usability, blackjack is known to have some of the lowest house edge margins, even lesser than 1%. This attracts a large chunk of gamblers, who invest in the products using cryptocurrencies and stand a chance to earn back better.

Things to Remember Before Choosing a Reputable Bitcoin Casino Online

Bitcoin casinos are evolving at a good pace. The growth has not stalled, and by the looks of progress, these sites are becoming more prevalent globally. With a seamless payment interface and gaming outlook, bitcoins are playing a part more than any currency these days.

When choosing any gambling sites, especially bitcoin casinos, the players require a thorough knowledge of what he/she is going to indulge in. As a player, the number of situations and clauses to follow might intrigue you, ensuring a safe gambling practice. With a number of good reasons, here are some of the basics to remember before going for a bitcoin casino.

  • Licensing Aspects and Legality: Bitcoins are decentralized. This is what makes them unique and hassle-free. Any government overlook none of the trades and transactions, and most countries do not consider them as a standard payment method. Players require no bank approval for the transaction to complete and can trade as much as they want. However, several objectives are worth remembering, since these are associated with trading.
  • Bitcoins are neither legal nor illegal. Until the site allows, it is viable for a player to trade them for real.
  • Some countries have strict laws enforced against the usage of any cryptocurrency, let alone bitcoins. Most of these countries have capped a ban on sites operating with bitcoins and relatable trade.
  • Some top gambling authorities based in the Isle of Man and Curaçao provide licenses to the casinos providing bitcoins.
  • Practising Fair Gaming: Fairness in any casino is considered the safest remark any gambling site can boast. As a player, you are often left to think if a particular gambling site operating with bitcoins is safe for trading or not. This has a lot to do with the provably fair gaming concept. Before choosing such a site, read the audited details and reviews on a gambling site practising fair gaming habits. This will ensure your money is not wasted on a site with negative motives.
  • Look out for Comprehensive Customer Care Cell: Online bitcoin casinos are like other gambling sites. However, since the payment method is abstract and may require customer care support, try choosing websites having a good customer care base. Check out the site contact page and look out for the types of services alongside availability time. Once it is satisfied, you are good to go with gambling on the site.
  • Look out for Desirable Bonuses: Bonuses are subject to change in different gambling sites. This is applicable to bitcoin casinos. There is a chance a certain bonus may not suffice or cater to your needs. Alternatively, some other gambling sites may offer a better deal worth playing. Thus, bonuses really matter, especially with bitcoins, where the stakes are higher.
  • Reading Reviews: There is no way to deny that comprehensive reviews matter a lot when deciding on what product to choose. Bitcoin casinos are no different, and players are requested to read all the total reviews regarding the information on the site. Reading the positive and negative reviews is advisable, which helps to get better picture clarity.

History

Bitcoin casinos and gambling have seen a massive improvement from a time when the concept was restricted to 1 or 2 casinos operating. In fact, there were only one or 2 games offering to accept cryptocurrencies as a whole. A person trading with Bitcoin/ Blockchain technology did not know anything more regarding the site of operation.

One of the earliest known games was the Bitcoin Dice, which was available on a site called SatoshiDice. This gambling site was one of the earliest and among the most notable names, responsible for inciting cryptocurrencies into reality.

With time progressing on one side, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies have seen a massive improvement and today, there are over 100 sites accepting these methods alongside other regular payment options. These are hybrid websites. 

However, today with the popularity and trading aspects, the sites operating only with crypto gambling games have risen and have exclusive deals and offers for gamblers. With laws getting more liberal, there is a good chance that some other cryptocurrency forms, aside from Bitcoins may get relevance in the near future.

Advantages and Disadvantages of Bitcoin for Gambling

  • Advantages
    • Supreme Privacy: This is the strongest part of playing in a website hosting bitcoins as the payment option. Aside from the fund, nobody can trace the anonymity and processing of any trade.
    • Zero Transaction Fees: Bitcoin does not charge any transaction fees.
    • Not Subject to Inflation: Unlike regular currencies, Bitcoins do not get affected by inflation and the surging of the real market economy.
    • No Taxation: Thanks to anonymity once again, bitcoin casino game funds are not taxed.
  • Disadvantages
    • Volatility: Perhaps, the greatest disadvantage of using such currency, is as the prices in the virtual market fluctuate heavily. 
    • Many Nations Have Capped: This applies to both cryptocurrencies and gambling sites operating the same. Although the practice is anonymous, certain countries have banned these gambling sites from the operation.
    • Experimental Phase: Unlike other payment methods, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies are still developing.

Check Our Latest Casino News & Articles

Search Casinos

You can use our ajax search form to search in the reviews or click one of the selected buttons below.

FAQs: Do you have a question?

  • What is Bitcoin?

    Bitcoin is a decentralized currency, created in 2008. The currency is known for trading peer-to-peer electronic cash and promotes anonymity. It has a secure interface and is close to impossible for a hacker to compromise.

  • What are Cryptocurrencies?

    Cryptocurrency is a form of digital currency, has secure encryption interface and can regulate safer financial transactions against regular currency. The mode of verification is complex and this offers a safer technology to trade.

  • Where can I buy Bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be traded from the reputed online-based cryptocurrency exchanges. Trade them for real money and exchange them with Bitcoins.

  • What is the safest way to store bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be saved securely in these cryptocurrency exchanges. However, a person can retain more secure practices by using online bitcoin wallets or even use hardware gadgets for retaining the funds

  • What are the differences between BTC, mBTC, and uBTC?

    For the sake of explanation, mBTC is the millibitcoin or the 1 thousandth of a bitcoin or simply 0.001 BTC. In case of uBTC or the microbitcoin, it is equivalent to 0.000001 BTC.

  • What is Bitcoin Casino?

    The online casino sites that operate with only bitcoin and others cryptocurrencies as the accepted currency is usually called bitcoin casino.

  • What is a Crypto Casino?

    Casinos that accept cryptocurrency as a form of deposit and withdrawal.

  • Is a crypto casino fair?

    Yes, since cryptocurrency operates with secure and safe interfaces, most of the modern and existing casinos hosting these currencies are fair.

  • Are bitcoin casinos sites legal?

    Yes, all the gambling sites have licensed from the likes of Gambling Commission of Curaçao and Isle of Man. Therefore, a player can rely on the legality of a site.

  • What are the best bitcoin casinos?

    There are plenty of gambling sites offering only bitcoins as the main currency. Sites such as Bitstarz, FortuneJackBitCasino.io, and Crypto Thrills are among the reputed names dealing with bitcoins in particular.

  • Are bitcoin casinos regulated?

    No, since bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are decentralized and offer peer-to-peer trading, there are no specific regulations designated to trade. However, the situation can be declared as neither legal nor illegal.

Our TopBitcoinCasinos’s Experts

John Reynolds

Editor Chief

john reynolds hp

John is a crypto and gambling expert based in Malta. He’s written in the biggest gambling magazines.

Adriano Costa

Editor, Brazil / LATAM

adriano costa hp

Adriano is our casino expert for Brazil and LATAM. He’s a gambling consultant based in Porto Alegre.

Kerry Kong

Editor, Chinese

kerry kong hp

Kerry Kong is based in Hong Kong, and he loves writing about gambling and Bitcoin.

Yuki

Editor, Japanese

yuki hp

Yuki is a crypto casino expert. He was born in Osaka (Japan). He discovered the casinos while studying abroad in Europe