2022年的顶级比特币赌场

如果你正在寻找一个值得信赖的来源,可以帮助你找到合适的真钱加密货币赌场,不要再找TopBitcoinCasinos.net!我们一直在孜孜不倦地提供关于所有加密货币赌博相关事物的最佳评论和指南--在查看我们今天所提供的直接来自我们赌场专家的建议之前,不要再等待一分钟。

顶级加密货币赌场

BC.Game。

4.9/5
至多 250%存款奖金

每月+30次免费旋转(无需存款)

现在播放

2022年国际足联世界杯加密投注。赛程、赔率、新闻

我们还将有一个部分专门介绍即将到来的 在卡塔尔举行的世界杯,在这里你可以将 加密货币赌注 在你喜欢的球队上使用加密货币!

找到完美比特币赌场的聪明方法

我们如何帮助我们的加密货币赌场社区

1.

广泛的赌场研究

我们的赌场专家团队已经做了广泛的研究,得出了你能找到的最值得信赖的、独立的加密赌场网站评论。

2.

我们在这一行业已经有超过20年的悠久历史了!

我们是赌博业的老手,已经有超过20年的历史。

3.

负责任的赌博

我们的 "负责任的赌博 "部分为问题赌徒提供全球联系方式,以及与之相关的健康影响信息和财务指导。

我们如何对赌场网站进行评级和审查?

所有的比特币网站都是根据许可证、客户支持、可用于存款和提款的加密货币、设计、软件、奖金/促销、支付和安全等标准进行评级的。通过我们的测试报告,我们已经做了艰苦的工作,帮助你找到最好的比特币赌场和惊人的奖金促销活动

我们的专家团队为你做了研究,发现了一些当今最好的比特币赌场。浏览我们的列表,看看哪一个适合你的需求!

BC.Game。

顶级加密货币赌场
4.9/5
  • 接受超过25种加密货币
  • 加密货币内部赌场游戏
  • 超过5000个游戏可供选择
  • 信誉良好,执照齐全。
  • 快速存款和提款
  • 一些受限制的国家
至多 250%存款奖金

每月+30次免费旋转(无需存款)

现在播放

BetPlay.io。

快速赔付
4.8/5
  • 即时取款,无手续费
  • 100%比特币闪电网络赌场
  • 伟大的支持 24/7
  • 来自顶级供应商的许多游戏
  • 不接受法定货币

FortuneJack。

4.7/5
  • 优秀的老虎机产品
  • 惊人的红利和免费旋转的无存款红利
  • 接受许多加密货币
  • 快速取款
  • VPN友好型赌场
  • 没有电话支持

mBit Casino。

4.7/5
  • 快速支付和即时存款
  • 超过2,000个赌场游戏
  • 巨大的欢迎奖金
  • 伟大的VIP锦标赛
  • 有执照的赌场
  • 只接受6种加密货币
  • 不是体育博彩

美国最新的赌场

氪金

新的加密货币赌场
4.6/5
  • VPN友好型赌场。
  • 没有国家限制。无验证
  • 提供超过5,000个名额
  • 100% 持牌和安全的赌场。
  • 接受12种加密货币
  • 不提供体育博彩

#1比特币赌场的最佳指南

比特币赌场经过多年的发展,由于各种原因在赌徒中表现出很大的可靠性。其中一个主要因素是最终的安全支付界面。除此以外,真钱赌博是安全的,提供这些支付网关的网站提供有价值的奖金。 

内容 显示
比特币赌场指南

什么是比特币赌场?

比特币赌场是接受BTC作为存款和提款方式的在线赌场。 

为什么在比特币赌场玩?

比特币在加密货币世界中以其受欢迎程度而闻名。虽然如今这类赌博网站的数量较少,但比特币赌场的整体人气一直在上升。由于许多国家都有基于支付的规定,因此对比特币的接受程度有限。随着比特币赌场的积极意图和增长,以下是你应该在比特币赌场玩的一些主要原因。

  1. 安全支付界面
  2. 提供有吸引力的红利
  3. 最值得玩的游戏

尽管这些细分市场有很多深度,但简而言之,比特币让真钱赌徒的赌博变得更加简单。以下是对比特币博彩的一些更深入、更有效的见解。

  1. 安全支付界面保证

众所周知,比特币和所有主要的加密货币选择都是安全的交易。不存在与赌博网站如何运作的问题,有很大的匿名性。比特币就其本身而言是一种数字支付方式,遵循安全和可靠的点对点交易方法。在考虑这部分时,中介的作用减少了,赌客可以直接与网站交易。

此外,比特币交易是去中心化的,无论是赌场还是银行都不会收到赌客携带的交易或交易的任何细节。

在下一个环节,比特币以0交易费而闻名。这意味着玩家在交易时不需要向银行或支付网关掏出额外的钱。由于个人活动不控制比特币,所以托管比特币的平台没有额外的费用消耗。

2. 提供有吸引力的红利

隐蔽式赌场通常会送出巨大的 欢迎红利 给新玩家。这些奖金最高可达 6 BTC,包括免费旋转、奖金现金、旅行和锦标赛。有时,该奖金可能是独家的,您需要在收银台中插入优惠券代码。

3. 比特币赌场提供的游戏类型

世界各地的比特币赌场与当今任何著名的赌博网站都非常相似。由于比特币和其他加密货币只是一种货币形式,因此赌博网站运营和游戏大多可以轻松接受它们。在了解比特币赌场提供的游戏之前,这里有一些以开发与比特币网站兼容的游戏而闻名的开发商。

  • 趣多多: 这是一个领先的游戏开发商,为比特币赌徒提供了超过500种赌博产品的大规模集合。
  • 微游戏: 它是行业内的传奇名字之一,为所有赌客设计先进的高清支持的游戏,包括比特币网站。
  • 联网公司(NetEnt): 这是一个在斯堪的纳维亚地区享有盛誉的名字,因其在提供一些阶段性的标志性产品方面的影响而闻名。

一方面是开发商,玩家可以期待这些网站上提供一些顶级游戏,以及开发适合比特币存款的支付投注结构。话不多说,下面就为大家带来一些值得期待的游戏。

  • 轮盘赌的变体。 轮盘赌是当今著名的桌上游戏之一,大部分赌博网站都提供跨赌场的现场直播产品。然而,在比特币赌场中,使用它们可以带来难以言喻的优势。与常规货币不同,通过轮盘游戏向 BTC 存入资金没有限制。但是,退出时可能会出现问题,玩家必须在采取任何重要行动之前阅读规则和规定。
  • 老虎机的变体。 老虎机游戏是当今任何比特币赌场中玩得最多的游戏之一。使用加密货币,玩家可以安全地在这些游戏中投入大量资金。与普通赌桌产品相比,大多数老虎机产品的赌场优势相对较高。支付承诺绝不会妥协。
  • 真人娱乐场的变体。 真人赌博产品在网上赌场世界掀起了一场革命。该变体提供了与真人最接近的连接,并且不与常规机器人打交道。现场游戏是当今大多数较新赌博网站的一部分。大多数比特币赌场在网站上广泛托管这些产品,并为投注者提供更好的赌博体验。
  • 21点变体。 二十一点是当今所有主要在线博彩网站上著名的游戏变体之一。几个接受比特币的网站提供二十一点作为主要可用变体。除了可用性之外,众所周知,二十一点的庄家利润率最低,甚至低于 1%。这吸引了大量赌徒,他们使用加密货币投资产品并有机会获得更好的回报。

在选择一个有信誉的比特币网上赌场之前要记住的事情

比特币赌场正在快速发展。增长并未停滞,从进展情况来看,这些网站在全球范围内变得越来越普遍。凭借无缝的支付界面和游戏前景,比特币如今比任何货币都发挥着更大的作用。

在选择任何赌博网站时,尤其是比特币赌场,玩家需要全面了解他/她将沉迷于什么。作为玩家,要遵循的情况和条款的数量可能会引起您的兴趣,以确保安全的赌博行为。有很多充分的理由,这里有一些在去比特币赌场之前要记住的基本知识。

  • 许可证方面和合法性。 比特币是去中心化的。这就是使它们独一无二且无忧无虑的原因。任何政府都不会忽视任何贸易和交易,大多数国家也不会将其视为标准支付方式。玩家无需银行批准即可完成交易,并且可以随心所欲地进行交易。然而,有几个目标值得记住,因为它们与交易相关。
  • 比特币既不合法也不违法。在网站允许之前,玩家将其进行真实交易是可行的。
  • 一些国家有严格的法律禁止使用任何加密货币,更不用说比特币了。这些国家中的大多数都禁止使用比特币和相关交易的网站。
  • 一些设在马恩岛的顶级赌博机构和 库拉索岛 为提供比特币的赌场提供许可证。
  • 练习 公平游戏:任何赌场的公平性都被认为是任何赌博网站可以吹嘘的最安全的评论。作为一名玩家,您经常会思考使用比特币运营的特定博彩网站是否可以安全交易。这与可证明的公平游戏概念有很大关系。在选择这样的网站之前,请阅读经过审核的详细信息和对养成公平游戏习惯的赌博网站的评论。这将确保您的钱不会浪费在具有消极动机的网站上。
  • 请注意全面的客户关怀单元。 在线比特币赌场与其他博彩网站一样。但是,由于支付方式比较抽象,可能需要客户服务支持,因此请尝试选择具有良好客户服务基础的网站。查看站点联系页面并查看服务类型以及可用时间。一旦满意,您就可以在网站上赌博了。
  • 注意理想的奖金。 不同赌博网站的奖金可能会发生变化。这适用于比特币赌场。某项奖金可能不足以满足您的需求。或者,其他一些赌博网站可能会提供更值得一玩的优惠。因此,奖金真的很重要,尤其是对于赌注更高的比特币。
  • 阅读评论。 在决定选择什么产品时,无法否认全面的评论很重要。比特币赌场也不例外,要求玩家阅读有关该网站信息的所有总评论。建议阅读正面和负面评论,这有助于获得更好的图片清晰度。

历史

从这个概念仅限于 1 或 2 个赌场运营的时代开始,比特币赌场和赌博已经有了巨大的进步。事实上,只有一两个游戏提供整体接受加密货币。使用比特币/区块链技术进行交易的人对操作地点一无所知。

最早的已知游戏之一是比特币骰子,可在名为 SatoshiDice 的网站上找到。这个赌博网站是最早和最著名的网站之一,负责将加密货币变为现实。

随着时间的一方进步,比特币和加密货币有了巨大的进步,今天,有超过100个网站接受这些方法和其他常规支付方式。这些是混合型网站。 

然而,如今随着流行和交易方面的发展,只经营加密赌博游戏的网站已经兴起,并为赌徒提供独家交易和优惠。随着法律变得更加自由,除了比特币之外,其他一些加密货币形式很有可能在不久的将来变得重要。

比特币用于赌博的优势和劣势

  • 优势
    • 最高隐私。 这是在托管比特币作为支付选项的网站上玩耍的最强部分。除了基金之外,没有人可以追踪任何交易的匿名性和处理情况。
    • 零交易费。 比特币不收取任何交易费用。
    • 不受通货膨胀的影响。 与常规货币不同,比特币不会受到通货膨胀和实体市场经济飙升的影响。
    • 不征税。 再次感谢匿名,比特币赌场游戏资金无需征税。
  • 劣势
    • 波动性。 也许,使用这种货币的最大缺点是虚拟市场中的价格波动很大。 
    • 许多国家都设定了上限。 这适用于运行相同的加密货币和博彩网站。尽管这种做法是匿名的,但某些国家/地区已禁止这些赌博网站开展业务。
    • 实验阶段。 与其他支付方式不同,比特币和加密货币仍在发展中。

查看我们最新的赌场新闻和文章

搜索赌场

你可以使用我们的ajax搜索表格在评论中搜索,或者点击下面的一个选定按钮。

常见问题。你有问题吗?

  • 什么是BTC?

    比特币是一种去中心化的货币,创建于2008年。该货币以点对点的电子现金交易而闻名,并提倡匿名性。它有一个安全的界面,黑客几乎不可能破坏。

  • 什么是加密货币?

    加密货币是数字货币的一种形式,具有安全的加密接口,可以针对普通货币调节更安全的金融交易。验证的模式很复杂,这为交易提供了更安全的技术。

  • 我在哪里可以买到比特币?

    比特币可以从著名的在线交易中进行交易。 加密货币交易所.把它们换成真钱,用比特币兑换。

  • 什么是储存比特币的最安全方式?

    比特币可以安全地保存在这些加密货币交易所。然而,一个人可以通过使用在线的方式保留更安全的做法 比特币钱包 或甚至使用硬件工具来保留资金。

  • BTC、mBTC和uBTC之间有什么区别?

    为了解释起见,mBTC是毫比特币或比特币的千分之一,或简单的0.001 BTC。如果是uBTC或微型比特币,它相当于0.000001个BTC。

  • 什么是比特币赌场?

    只以比特币和其他加密货币作为接受货币的在线赌场网站通常被称为比特币赌场。

  • 什么是加密货币赌场?

    接受加密货币作为存款和提款方式的赌场。

  • 加密货币赌场是否公平?

    是的,由于加密货币的运行具有安全的界面,大多数现代和现有的托管这些货币的赌场是公平的。

  • 比特币赌场网站合法吗?

    是的,所有的赌博网站都有库拉索岛和马恩岛等赌博委员会的许可。因此,玩家可以信赖网站的合法性。

  • 什么是最好的比特币赌场?

    有很多赌博网站只提供比特币作为主要货币。这些网站如 比特斯塔兹。 FortuneJack 娱乐场BitCasino.io,以及 刺激的加密货币 是特别处理比特币的知名人士之一。

  • 比特币赌场受到监管吗?

    没有,因为比特币和加密货币是去中心化的,提供点对点的交易,所以没有指定的具体法规来进行交易。然而,这种情况可以被宣布为既不合法也不违法。

我们TopBitcoinCasinos的专家

约翰-雷诺兹(John Reynolds

总编辑

John Reynolds Hp

约翰是一位位于马耳他的加密货币和赌博专家。他曾在最大的赌博杂志上撰文。

阿德里亚诺-科斯塔

编辑,巴西/拉美地区

Adriano Costa hp

阿德里亚诺是我们在巴西和拉美地区的赌场专家。他是一位位于阿雷格里港的赌博顾问。

Kerry Kong

编辑,中文

凯瑞康HP

Kerry Kong在香港工作,他喜欢写关于赌博和比特币的文章。

Yuki

编辑,日语

yuki hp

Yuki是一名加密货币赌场专家。他出生在大阪(日本)。他在欧洲留学的时候发现了赌场

Top Bitcoin Casinos for 2023

If you’re looking for a trusted source that can help you find the right real money crypto casino, look no further than TopBitcoinCasinos.net! We’ve been working tirelessly to provide the best reviews and guides on all things crypto gambling-related – don’t wait another minute before checking out what we have available today with our expert advice straight from our casino experts.

Best Bitcoin Casinos – United States

NEW CASINO

Wizary

4.9/5
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

4.7/5
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

The Smart way to find the Perfect Bitcoin Casino

How we help our crypto casino community

1.

Extensive casino research

Our team of casino experts has done extensive research to come up with the most trusted, independent reviews you can find on crypto casino websites.

2.

We have been in the business for over 20 long years!

We’re a veteran in the gambling industry, having been around for over 20 years.

3.

Responsible gambling

Our responsible gambling section provides global contacts for problem gamblers alongside information about the health implications associated with it as well financial guidance

How do we rate and review the casino sites?

All bitcoin sites have been rated based on criteria such as license, customer support, cryptocurrencies available to deposit and withdrawal, design, software, bonus/promotion, payouts, and security. With our test reports, we’ve done hard work to help you find the best bitcoin casinos and amazing bonus promotions!

Our expert team did the research for you and found some of today’s best bitcoin casinos. Browse our list to see which one is right for your needs!

Wizary

NEW CASINO
4.9/5
  • VPN is allowed.
  • 20% daily cashback with no wager
  • Wide range of cryptocurrencies accepted
  • 8000+ games available
  • Fast deposits & withdrawals
  • Lack of license info on their website
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

BC.Game

Top Crypto Casino
4.7/5
  • Over 25 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Crypto in-house casino games
  • Over 5000 Games available
  • Great Reputation & Fully licensed.
  • Quick deposits and withdrawals
  • Some restricted countries
  • Few table games
Up to 360% Deposit Bonus + 30 Free Spins Monthly (No deposit)
Play Now

FortuneJack

4.7/5
  • Great Slots Offering
  • Amazing Bonuses & Free Spins No Deposit Bonuses
  • Many cryptos accepted
  • Quick Withdrawals
  • VPN friendly casino
  • No phone support
  • Only English
Up to 6 BTC

100 Free Spins (No Deposit)

Play Now

BetPlay

Fast payouts
4.6/5
  • Instant Withdrawals without fees
  • 100% Bitcoin Lightning Network casino
  • Great Support 24/7
  • Many Games from Top Providers
  • No Fiat currency accepted
  • Not Phone support
Up To 50 mBTC 10% Weekly Cashback
Play Now

Kryptosino

New Crypto Casino
4.6/5
  • VPN friendly casino.
  • No country restrictions. No verification
  • Over 5,000 slots offered
  • 100% Licensed and safe casino.
  • 12 cryptocurrencies accepted
  • No Sports betting offered
  • Support only in English
Welcome Bonus 100% Up to $500 Wager Free
Play Now

Crypto Thrills

4/5
  • Amazing Bonus offers
  • Good range of games offered
  • 100% crypto-only casino
  • They accept players from the USA, Canada, Australia, and Canada
  • Not licensed casino
  • Few cryptocurrencies accepted
Christmas Bonus 250% Up to 1 BTC (Code: CHRISTMAS250)
Play Now

Recommended Hybrid Casinos by our Experts * – United States

* Hybrid casinos are online casinos accepting fiat money and cryptocurrencies as deposit and withdrawal options.

#1 Best Guide to Bitcoin Casinos

Bitcoin casinos have evolved over the years and shown a great deal of reliability among gamblers for various reasons. One of the primary factors is the ultimate secure payment interface. In addition to this, real money gambling is secure, and sites offering these payment gateways offer valuable bonuses. 

Contents show
Bitcoin casinos guide

What is a Bitcoin Casino?

A Bitcoin casino is an online casino that accepts BTC as a deposit and withdrawal method. 

Why Play in Bitcoin Casinos?

Bitcoins are known for their popularity in the world of crypto. Although there are a lesser number of such gambling sites today, the overall popularity of bitcoin casinos has been on the rise. Since many countries have payment-based regulations, the acceptance of bitcoins is limited. With the positive intent and growth of bitcoin casinos, here are some of the main reasons why you should play in Bitcoin Casino.

  1. Secure Payment Interface
  2. Attractive Bonuses Offered
  3. Top Games to Play

Although these segments have a lot of depth, Bitcoins, briefly, have made gambling quite simpler for real money gamblers. Here are some of the deeper and more productive insights into gambling with Bitcoins explained.

  1. Secure Payment Interface Guarantee

Bitcoins and all major cryptocurrency options are known to be secure for the transaction. There are no questions related to how gambling sites operate with a great deal of anonymity. Bitcoins for their part is a digital payment method, following a safe and secure peer-to-peer method for the transaction. While considering this part, the role of an intermediary is reduced, and punters can deal with a site directly.

Moreover, Bitcoin transactions are decentralized, and both the casino nor the bank will not receive any details of trade or transaction carried by the punter.

In the next segment, Bitcoins are known for having 0 transaction fees. This means players do not require shelling out extra money to the bank or payment gateway while trading. Since an individual activity does not control Bitcoin, there are no extra costs consumed by the platform hosting Bitcoins.

2. Attractive Bonuses offered

Crypto casinos usually give away huge welcome bonuses to new players. Those bonuses can be up to 6 BTC and include free spins, bonus cash, trips, and tournaments. Sometimes, that bonus can be exclusive, and you need to insert a coupon code into the cashier.

3. Game Types Offered in Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin casinos worldwide are much like any reputed gambling sites today. Since Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies are merely a form of currency, gambling site operations and games mostly accept them with ease. Before understanding the games offered by a bitcoin casino, here are some of the developers, known for developing games, compatible with bitcoin websites.

  • Playtech: This is one of the leading game developers having a massive collection of over 500 gambling products for bitcoin gamblers.
  • Microgaming: It is one of the legendary names in the industry, designing advanced HD-backed games for all punters, including bitcoin sites.
  • NetEnt: This is a reputed name in the Scandinavian regions, known for its impact in delivering some hallmark products over the phase.

With the developers on one side, the players can expect some top games available on these sites and the pay wagering structure developed suiting bitcoin deposits. Without further ado, here are some of the games worth looking forward to.

  • Roulette Variants: Roulette is one of the famous table games today and a major chunk of the gambling sites offer the product live across casinos. In a bitcoin casino, however, using them can give out an untold advantage. Unlike regular currencies, there are no limits to depositing funds with BTC over roulette games. However, there might be issues while withdrawing and players must read the rules and regulations before making any important moves.
  • Slot Variants: Slot games are among the most played ones in any bitcoin casino today. Using cryptocurrency, players can safely wager a great deal of money over these games. Most of the slot products have a relatively higher house edge in comparison to that of a regular table product. The payout promise is never compromised.
  • Live Casino Variants: Live gambling products have bought a revolution in the world of online casinos. The variant offers the nearest connectivity to real human beings and does not deal with regular bots. Live games are a part of most of the newer gambling sites today. Most of the bitcoin casinos host these products extensively across the site and offer a greater gambling experience to the punters.
  • Blackjack Variants: Blackjack is among the celebrated game variants across any major online gambling site today. Several bitcoin-accepting sites offer blackjack to be the main variant available. Aside from usability, blackjack is known to have some of the lowest house edge margins, even lesser than 1%. This attracts a large chunk of gamblers, who invest in the products using cryptocurrencies and stand a chance to earn back better.

Things to Remember Before Choosing a Reputable Bitcoin Casino Online

Bitcoin casinos are evolving at a good pace. The growth has not stalled, and by the looks of progress, these sites are becoming more prevalent globally. With a seamless payment interface and gaming outlook, bitcoins are playing a part more than any currency these days.

When choosing any gambling sites, especially bitcoin casinos, the players require a thorough knowledge of what he/she is going to indulge in. As a player, the number of situations and clauses to follow might intrigue you, ensuring a safe gambling practice. With a number of good reasons, here are some of the basics to remember before going for a bitcoin casino.

  • Licensing Aspects and Legality: Bitcoins are decentralized. This is what makes them unique and hassle-free. Any government overlook none of the trades and transactions, and most countries do not consider them as a standard payment method. Players require no bank approval for the transaction to complete and can trade as much as they want. However, several objectives are worth remembering, since these are associated with trading.
  • Bitcoins are neither legal nor illegal. Until the site allows, it is viable for a player to trade them for real.
  • Some countries have strict laws enforced against the usage of any cryptocurrency, let alone bitcoins. Most of these countries have capped a ban on sites operating with bitcoins and relatable trade.
  • Some top gambling authorities based in the Isle of Man and Curaçao provide licenses to the casinos providing bitcoins.
  • Practising Fair Gaming: Fairness in any casino is considered the safest remark any gambling site can boast. As a player, you are often left to think if a particular gambling site operating with bitcoins is safe for trading or not. This has a lot to do with the provably fair gaming concept. Before choosing such a site, read the audited details and reviews on a gambling site practising fair gaming habits. This will ensure your money is not wasted on a site with negative motives.
  • Look out for Comprehensive Customer Care Cell: Online bitcoin casinos are like other gambling sites. However, since the payment method is abstract and may require customer care support, try choosing websites having a good customer care base. Check out the site contact page and look out for the types of services alongside availability time. Once it is satisfied, you are good to go with gambling on the site.
  • Look out for Desirable Bonuses: Bonuses are subject to change in different gambling sites. This is applicable to bitcoin casinos. There is a chance a certain bonus may not suffice or cater to your needs. Alternatively, some other gambling sites may offer a better deal worth playing. Thus, bonuses really matter, especially with bitcoins, where the stakes are higher.
  • Reading Reviews: There is no way to deny that comprehensive reviews matter a lot when deciding on what product to choose. Bitcoin casinos are no different, and players are requested to read all the total reviews regarding the information on the site. Reading the positive and negative reviews is advisable, which helps to get better picture clarity.

History

Bitcoin casinos and gambling have seen a massive improvement from a time when the concept was restricted to 1 or 2 casinos operating. In fact, there were only one or 2 games offering to accept cryptocurrencies as a whole. A person trading with Bitcoin/ Blockchain technology did not know anything more regarding the site of operation.

One of the earliest known games was the Bitcoin Dice, which was available on a site called SatoshiDice. This gambling site was one of the earliest and among the most notable names, responsible for inciting cryptocurrencies into reality.

With time progressing on one side, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies have seen a massive improvement and today, there are over 100 sites accepting these methods alongside other regular payment options. These are hybrid websites. 

However, today with the popularity and trading aspects, the sites operating only with crypto gambling games have risen and have exclusive deals and offers for gamblers. With laws getting more liberal, there is a good chance that some other cryptocurrency forms, aside from Bitcoins may get relevance in the near future.

Advantages and Disadvantages of Bitcoin for Gambling

  • Advantages
    • Supreme Privacy: This is the strongest part of playing in a website hosting bitcoins as the payment option. Aside from the fund, nobody can trace the anonymity and processing of any trade.
    • Zero Transaction Fees: Bitcoin does not charge any transaction fees.
    • Not Subject to Inflation: Unlike regular currencies, Bitcoins do not get affected by inflation and the surging of the real market economy.
    • No Taxation: Thanks to anonymity once again, bitcoin casino game funds are not taxed.
  • Disadvantages
    • Volatility: Perhaps, the greatest disadvantage of using such currency, is as the prices in the virtual market fluctuate heavily. 
    • Many Nations Have Capped: This applies to both cryptocurrencies and gambling sites operating the same. Although the practice is anonymous, certain countries have banned these gambling sites from the operation.
    • Experimental Phase: Unlike other payment methods, bitcoins and cryptocurrencies are still developing.

Check Our Latest Casino News & Articles

Search Casinos

You can use our ajax search form to search in the reviews or click one of the selected buttons below.

FAQs: Do you have a question?

  • What is Bitcoin?

    Bitcoin is a decentralized currency, created in 2008. The currency is known for trading peer-to-peer electronic cash and promotes anonymity. It has a secure interface and is close to impossible for a hacker to compromise.

  • What are Cryptocurrencies?

    Cryptocurrency is a form of digital currency, has secure encryption interface and can regulate safer financial transactions against regular currency. The mode of verification is complex and this offers a safer technology to trade.

  • Where can I buy Bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be traded from the reputed online-based cryptocurrency exchanges. Trade them for real money and exchange them with Bitcoins.

  • What is the safest way to store bitcoins?

    Bitcoins can be saved securely in these cryptocurrency exchanges. However, a person can retain more secure practices by using online bitcoin wallets or even use hardware gadgets for retaining the funds

  • What are the differences between BTC, mBTC, and uBTC?

    For the sake of explanation, mBTC is the millibitcoin or the 1 thousandth of a bitcoin or simply 0.001 BTC. In case of uBTC or the microbitcoin, it is equivalent to 0.000001 BTC.

  • What is Bitcoin Casino?

    The online casino sites that operate with only bitcoin and others cryptocurrencies as the accepted currency is usually called bitcoin casino.

  • What is a Crypto Casino?

    Casinos that accept cryptocurrency as a form of deposit and withdrawal.

  • Is a crypto casino fair?

    Yes, since cryptocurrency operates with secure and safe interfaces, most of the modern and existing casinos hosting these currencies are fair.

  • Are bitcoin casinos sites legal?

    Yes, all the gambling sites have licensed from the likes of Gambling Commission of Curaçao and Isle of Man. Therefore, a player can rely on the legality of a site.

  • What are the best bitcoin casinos?

    There are plenty of gambling sites offering only bitcoins as the main currency. Sites such as Bitstarz, FortuneJackBitCasino.io, and Crypto Thrills are among the reputed names dealing with bitcoins in particular.

  • Are bitcoin casinos regulated?

    No, since bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are decentralized and offer peer-to-peer trading, there are no specific regulations designated to trade. However, the situation can be declared as neither legal nor illegal.

Our TopBitcoinCasinos’s Experts

John Reynolds

Editor Chief

john reynolds hp

John is a crypto and gambling expert based in Malta. He’s written in the biggest gambling magazines.

Adriano Costa

Editor, Brazil / LATAM

adriano costa hp

Adriano is our casino expert for Brazil and LATAM. He’s a gambling consultant based in Porto Alegre.

Kerry Kong

Editor, Chinese

kerry kong hp

Kerry Kong is based in Hong Kong, and he loves writing about gambling and Bitcoin.

Yuki

Editor, Japanese

yuki hp

Yuki is a crypto casino expert. He was born in Osaka (Japan). He discovered the casinos while studying abroad in Europe