Bonus Casino 200% jusqu'à 1 500 € + 150 FS

Prime sportive 100% jusqu'à 100 €

Jouer à
3.1/5

  • Bitcoin et 40 cryptos acceptés
  • Vaste gamme de sports et eSports à parier
  • Dépôt / Retrait minimum bas
  • Vaste collection de jeux
  • Le site Web prend en charge plus de 25 langues
  • Trop d'options
  • De nombreuses restrictions GEO, notamment les États-Unis, l'Australie, le Royaume-Uni, l'Irlande, la Nouvelle-Zélande, les Pays-Bas, le Canada, la France, l'Allemagne et l'Espagne.

+18 seulement | Bonus pour les nouveaux clients seulement | T&C s'appliquent

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES


  • Nom du casino :
    BetWinner
  • Pourcentage de gain (RTP) :
    97.8%
  • Crypto-monaies acceptées :
    Bitcoin, jeton AS Roma, Avalanche, Binance BSC, Bitcoin Cash, BitShares, Cardano, Chainlink, Cosmo Atom, Dai, Dash, Digibyte, Dogecoin, EOS, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, jeton Juventus, Litecoin, Monero, Nem, Paris Saint Germain jeton, Pokadot, Qtum, Ripple, Shiba Inu, Solana, Stellar, Tether, Toncoin, Tron, True USD, USD coin, Verge, ZCash
  • Jeux offerts :
    Casino, Sports, En direct, Gagner des jeux, eSports, Casino en direct, Bingo, Toto, Jeux TV
  • Licence :
    Curaçao
  • Options bancaires :
    VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Perfect Money, Much Better, Jeton, AIrTM, Netwallet wallet, Neteller, Cash agent (Inde), Redservi (Colombie), Paynet (Mexique), EcoPayz, Virement bancaire (Pérou, Turquie), Internet banking Itaú (Chili), Internet banking Santander (Chili), portefeuille Banco de Chile (Chili), PBCreditos (Argentine), Pay4fun (Brésil), Lotérica Brasil (Brésil), Piastrix (Ukraine, Russie), Quickteller (Nigéria)
  • Vitesse de paiement :
    15 minutes
  • Fournisseurs de jeux :
    Jeux 1x2, Apollo Games, Aspect Gaming, August Gaming, BBIN, Belatra Games, BetConstruct, betiXon, Betsense, Betsoft, BF Games, BGAMING, Booming Games, Booongo, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, DLV, Dream Tech, EGT, Elk Studios , Endorphina, Espresso Games, Evoplay Entertainment, Fantasma Games, FAZI, Felix Gaming, FUGASO, GameArt, Gameplay Interactive, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftBet, Join Games, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, MGA, Microgaming, Mikado Games, MrSlotty, MultiSlot, NetEnt, Noble Gaming, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Platipus, Play'n Go, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rakki NV , Jeux réalistes, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Slotmotion, SpadeGaming, Spigo, Spinmatic, Spinomenal, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, ThunderSpin, Tom Horn Gaming, Toptrend Gaming, Jeux Triple Profits, Wazdan, We Are Casino, WorldMatch, Machines à sous Xplosive, Zeus Play
  • Propriétaire :
    Prédominant BV
  • Établi :
    2016
  • Pays à accès restreint :
    Australie, Autriche, Bahreïn, Belgique, Bolivie, Bulgarie, Cabo Verde, Cambodge, Canada, Tchad, Costa Rica, Croatie, Cuba, Chypre, République tchèque, Danemark, République dominicaine, Équateur, Égypte, El Salvador, Estonie, Éthiopie, Finlande , France, Allemagne, Grèce, Guatemala, Haïti, Hong Kong, Koweït, Honduras, Iran, Israël, Italie, Jordanie, Laos, Lettonie, Libye, Lituanie, Macao, Madagascar, Malte, Mongolie, Maroc, Myanmar, Namibie, Népal, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Pologne, Qatar, Portugal, Roumanie, Arabie saoudite, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Somalie, Corée du Sud, Sri Lanka, Espagne, Suède, Suisse, Taïwan , Tanzanie, Tunisie, Émirats arabes unis, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Zimbabwe
  • Langues :
    Anglais, albanais, arabe, arménien, azerbaïdjanais, bengali, bosniaque, bulgare, cambodgien, croate, tchèque, danois, néerlandais, estonien, finnois, français, géorgien, allemand, grec, hébreu, hindi, hongrois, indonésien, italien, japonais, Kazakh, coréen, letton, lituanien, macédonien, malais, népalais, bokmål norvégien, persan, polonais, portugais, roumain, russe, serbe, chinois simplifié, slovaque, slovène, espagnol, swahili, suédois, thaï, chinois traditionnel, turc, ukrainien , ouzbek, vietnamien
  • Des sports:
    Ski alpin, Football américain, Règles australiennes, Bandy, Boxe à mains nues, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon, Course de vélos, Boxe, Échecs, Cricket, Fléchettes, Esports, Eurovision, Floorball, Football, Formule 1, Futsal, Football gaélique, Golf , Greyhound AntePost, Courses de lévriers, Handball, Courses hippiques, Horse Racing AntePost, Hurling, Hockey sur glace, Kun Khmer, Lacrosse, Loterie, Luge, Arts martiaux, Motorsport, Muay Thai, Netball, Padel, Politique, Rugby, Voile, Skeleton, Saut à ski, Ski, Snooker, Paris spéciaux, Speedway, Surf, Tennis de table, Tennis, Toto, Trot, Trot AntePost, TV-Games, UFC, Volleyball, Water Polo, Météo
  • Cotes des sports:
    Américain, décimal (européen), Hong Kong, indonésien, malaisien, fractionnaire
  • eSports offerts :
    Oui

BetWinner Casino - Avis 2024

BetWinner - Examen complet

BetWinner a fait irruption sur la scène en 2016 et fait rapidement sa marque. Non seulement pour les parieurs, ils offrent également une vaste gamme de jeux de casino pour les joueurs qui aiment les jeux légers en parallèle. Avec des cotes élevées dans toutes leurs sections de paris, des promotions intéressantes et une mise en page facile à naviguer qui maintient les utilisateurs engagés - ce bookmaker met tout en place. Plongeons dans ce qui fait de Betwinner un si bon choix.

Ce site de casino et de paris sportifs a développé une plateforme incroyable qui offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités uniques telles que le paiement total 97% - plus de 90 options de dépôt. Certaines fonctionnalités incluent un "constructeur de paris" spécial, une "vente de coupons de paris" et même un "échange de paris" - il y a donc vraiment quelque chose pour tout le monde ici, quelle que soit la façon dont ils choisissent de jouer.

À propos de BetWinner Casino

BetWinner est né en 2018 à Chypre et a déjà fait sensation, gagnant plus de 400 000 fans passionnés des pays de la CEI et du monde entier. Ce site de jeu devient de plus en plus populaire dans le monde entier ; avec des parieurs profitant de leurs services en Turquie, en Inde, au Bangladesh, au Nigeria, au Kenya, en Zambie et en Afrique du Sud pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Cependant, malheureusement, ils ont certaines restrictions GEO ; y compris le Royaume-Uni et les États-Unis.

BetWinner Nigeria détient également une licence impressionnante dans ce pays et devrait s'étendre très prochainement en Afrique.

Ils ont été autorisés par la Gaming Authority de Curaçao.

BetWinner & Crypto-monnaies

Nous avons classé BetWinner comme un "casino en ligne hybride“, vous pouvez donc déposer via Bitcoin ou crypto-monnaie, mais vous ne pouvez pas placer de paris ou jouer avec crypto.

Capture d'écran du casino Betwinner

Logiciels et jeux

Lors de notre examen du casino BetWinner, nous avons été impressionnés par leur vaste sélection de jeux de casino. Ils ont plus de 4 000 jeux de fournisseurs de casino renommés comme BGaming, Habanero, Amatic, Microgaming et NetEnt parmi lesquels choisir, vous trouverez tout ce que votre cœur de jeu désire - des machines à sous, des classiques de table comme le blackjack et la roulette (plus le baccarat !), des lancers de dés de fortune avec le keno ou les cartes à gratter… ou si vous voulez une expérience de casino encore plus réaliste, essayez la section Live Dealer.

Menu Casino :

  • Livre des machines à sous
  • Big Bang
  • Bonus d'achat
  • Gouttes et victoires
  • Loto
  • Les autres
  • Roulette
  • Nouveau
  • Baccara
  • Blackjack
  • Accident
  • Style hindou
  • Mégaways
  • Poker
  • Jeux de table

Machines à sous

BetWinner Casino propose des machines à sous qui satisferont tous les joueurs à la recherche d'une expérience de jeu passionnante. Des classiques comme Gonzo's Quest et Buffalo Hold n Win aux derniers ajouts tels que Legend of Cleopatra Megaways, Nexus ou Geisha - peu importe vos préférences, ils ont quelque chose pour vous ! De plus, leur menu de catégories complet "Book of Slots" offre un moyen simple de naviguer facilement dans leur sélection.

BetWinner Casino Mobile

Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir de profiter de leurs jeux préférés dans le confort de leur foyer ou en déplacement grâce à une application mobile. Pour une expérience particulièrement pratique, il suffit de télécharger l'application BetWinner (iOS ou Android) en utilisant un lien fourni en ligne.

Paris sportifs BetWinner

BetWinner Sportsbook gagne rapidement en popularité car il offre des opportunités de paris sportifs 24 heures sur 24. Avec plus de 400 000 utilisateurs actifs chaque mois et une couverture de plus de 1000 événements sportifs, ce nouveau bookmaker s'adresse aux joueurs occasionnels et expérimentés avec une large sélection de types de jeux garantissant des expériences de paris passionnantes.

Ils offrent une large offre d'options de paris avec des centaines de marchés disponibles par événement. Des sports populaires tels que le football, le baseball et le basket-ball à des sports plus obscurs comme les règles australiennes et le hockey en ligne, il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Les parieurs peuvent se faire plaisir en participant à des paris simples, combinés ou à système sur des événements passionnants comme TOTO Correct Score et TOTO 15.

Capture d'écran du bookmaker Betwinner

Cotes

Avec des cotes compétitives et des lignes qui battent le marché sur certains événements tels que le football et le tennis, vous avez le choix lorsqu'il s'agit de choisir votre style de pari préféré - des options décimales ou Hong Kong indonésiennes/malaisiennes, jusqu'aux américains britanniques (fractionnels) .

Bonus et offres de bienvenue

Son offre de bonus de bienvenue est le point de départ idéal. Avec seulement quelques minutes passées à créer un compte et à effectuer votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez avoir accès à des heures de plus d'opportunités de jeu que d'habitude ! De plus, n'oubliez pas qu'un processus de vérification ultérieur peut être nécessaire - assurez-vous donc que toutes les informations fournies lors de l'inscription sont exactes pour une navigation fluide sur la route.

Bonus paris sportifs : 100% jusqu'à 100 €

Leur casino offre l'un des bonus les plus généreux pour les nouveaux parieurs. Effectuez votre premier dépôt (le minimum est de 1 €) et vous pouvez recevoir un incroyable bonus de match 100% jusqu'à 100 EUR/USD - doublez simplement le temps de jeu dont vous disposez ! Cette offre de bienvenue a également d'excellentes conditions - seulement 5 fois les conditions de mise avec une limite de 30 jours.

Tableau des bonus de premier dépôt par pays

Bonus Casino : 100% Jusqu'à 1 500 €

Préparez-vous à doubler votre argent sur votre premier dépôt - jusqu'à 300 € et 30 tours gratuits. De plus, vous pouvez vous attendre à débloquer plus de bonus sur quatre dépôts qui incluent des récompenses en espèces et des tours gratuits spécifiques au jeu.

Ce package de bienvenue du casino a les conditions suivantes -35x les exigences de mise avec une limite de 30 jours.

Tableaux des bonus des casinos par pays

Support client

Au cours de notre examen, leur service client a été très réactif, ils offrent une équipe de support client facilement accessible disponible via le chat en direct, appelez au 000 800 919 1081 ou envoyez des demandes par e-mail (info-fr@betwinner.com) - avoir un problème n'a jamais été plus facile à résoudre !

Paiements

Nous avons trouvé de nombreuses options de paiement pour ses joueurs. Il prend en charge les crypto-monnaies populaires telles que Bitcoin, Dogecoin et Ethereum ainsi que les devises fiduciaires traditionnelles telles que EUR, RUB, TRY, KSH, NGN, UGX, BRL, INR, CNY, MXN, COP, JPY et USD ; offrant quelque chose pour tout le monde.

méthodes de dépôt

Depuis les moyens de paiement populaires tels que les cartes de crédit ou les portefeuilles électroniques populaires (Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, Jeton, SticPay,…) - avec des dépôts de seulement 1 € requis - des transactions rapides sont garanties sans avoir à payer de frais de transaction. Avec plusieurs canaux disponibles, il vous couvre, quel que soit votre emplacement, ce qui rend ce hub de jeu vraiment international !

Retrouvez ci-dessous quelques-unes des méthodes de dépôt disponibles :

Dépôt Betwinner : crypto-monnaies et portefeuilles électroniques.

Retraits

Les paris sportifs BetWinner offrent une gamme d'options de retrait sans limite maximale, vous permettant d'encaisser vos gains rapidement et facilement. Les portefeuilles électroniques font le travail en 15 minutes alors que les paiements par carte peuvent prendre 3 jours - ce qui rend les virements bancaires lents à 24 heures ! Les retraits de crypto-monnaie sont rapides comme l'éclair ; traité immédiatement. La plupart des méthodes ne vous coûteront rien.

Inscription : comment ouvrir un compte

Créez un compte avec Betwinner pour débloquer des offres et des bonus intéressants qui s'appliquent spécifiquement à votre région. Commencez par visiter www.betwinner.com et en cliquant sur l'onglet d'inscription en haut de leur page d'accueil - ici, vous serez invité à fournir des détails tels que le nom, le numéro de téléphone et la devise préférée, ainsi que les codes promotionnels applicables. N'oubliez pas de consulter les termes et conditions avant de confirmer votre nouvelle adhésion via un lien SMS.

Capture d'écran de la page d'inscription à Betwinner

Licence & Confiance

BetWinner fait plus que simplement fournir un bookmaker divertissant - il a fait un pas supplémentaire pour assurer sa fiabilité.

Nous sommes convaincus qu'il s'agit d'un site de jeu légitime. Leurs termes et conditions sont très clairs, une licence de Autorité des jeux électroniques de Curaçao, et il appartient à Prevailer BV, ainsi qu'à Gamestop et à d'autres organisations de jeu responsable, ce bookmaker donne aux joueurs la tranquillité d'esprit en ce qui concerne leur sécurité.

Revue BetWinner : Conclusion

BetWinner est une plateforme de jeu fantastique qui offre une sélection impressionnante de bonus, d'options de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino. Avec un service client amical, des méthodes de paiement sécurisées et des prix quotidiens passionnants à gagner, ils ont quelque chose pour tout le monde, peu importe d'où ils viennent.

Bien qu'ils ne soient pas disponibles dans certains pays en raison de restrictions légales dans ces régions ; il existe de nombreux autres grands casinos dans le monde prêts à accepter les paris des joueurs ! Tout bien considéré, il se distingue comme l'un des meilleurs sites de jeu en ligne disponibles aujourd'hui.


FAQs

Quel est le dépôt minimum pour BetWinner Sports ?

Le dépôt minimum est de 50,00 RUB, 1,00 USD, 1,00 EUR, 4,50 TRY, cependant, ce montant peut varier en fonction de votre banque et de votre pays.

BetWinner est-il légitime et fiable ?

Oui, BetWinner est un site de paris légitime et sûr. Ils sont autorisés et réglementés par Curaçao eGaming, qui est l'une des juridictions de jeu les plus respectées au monde. Cela signifie qu'ils respectent des normes strictes en matière de sécurité, de protection des joueurs et de jeu équitable.

Dans quels pays BetWinner est disponible ?

BetWinner accepte les joueurs et parieurs des pays suivants : Albanie, Andorre, Angola, Argentine, Arménie, Azerbaïdjan, Bangladesh, Biélorussie, Bénin, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Brésil, Burkina Faso, Cameroun, Chili, Chine, Colombie, RD Congo, Gabon, Géorgie, Ghana, Hongrie, Islande, Inde, Indonésie, Côte d'Ivoire, Japon, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macédoine, Malaisie, Mali, Mexique, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Mozambique, Nigeria, Norvège, Pérou, Philippines, Russie , Saint-Marin, Sénégal, Singapour, Thaïlande, Turquie, Ouganda, Ukraine, Ouzbékistan, Cité du Vatican, Zambie

Quel est le retrait minimum sur BetWinner ?

Le montant minimum à retirer est de : 100,00 RUB, 1,50 USD, 1,50 EUR, 9,00 TRY

Quel est le dépôt minimum pour BetWinner Sports ?

Le dépôt minimum est de 50,00 RUB, 1,00 USD, 1,00 EUR, 4,50 TRY, cependant, ce montant peut varier en fonction de votre banque et de votre pays.

Quel est le dépôt minimum pour BetWinner Casino ?

Le dépôt minimum est de 10€.

Vue d'ensemble

Cryptos offerts
91 / 100
91%
Dépôts / Retraits
98 / 100
98%
Confiance et équité
98 / 100
98%
Jeux et logiciels
95 / 100
95%
Bonus et promotions
96 / 100
96%
Marchés de paris proposés
97 / 100
97%
Cotes
97 / 100
97%

Résumé

0 Consultez le site ( 0 de 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Rédiger un avis

BetWinner Casino

3.1/5

Casino Bonus 200% up to €1,500 + 150 FS

Sports Bonus 100% up to €100

Play Now

BetWinner Review 2023

4.7/5

  • Bitcoin and 40 cryptos accepted
  • Huge range of sports and eSports to bet
  • Low Minimum Deposit / Withdrawal
  • Huge collection of games
  • The website support more than 25 languages
  • Too many options
  • Many GEO restrictions including US, Australia, UK, Ireland, New Zealand, Netherlands, Canada, France, Germany, and Spain.

Overview


  • Casino Name:
    BetWinner
  • Payout Percentage (RTP):
    97.8%
  • Cryptocurrencies Accepted:
    Bitcoin, AS Roma token, Avalanche, Binance BSC, Bitcoin Cash, BitShares, Cardano, Chainlink, Cosmo Atom, Dai, Dash, Digibyte, Dogecoin, EOS, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Juventus token, Litecoin, Monero, Nem, Paris Saint Germain token, Pokadot, Qtum, Ripple, Shiba Inu, Solana, Stellar, Tether, Toncoin, Tron, True USD, USD coin, Verge, ZCash
  • Games Offered:
    Casino, Sports, Live, Win Games, eSports, Live Casino, Bingo, Toto, TV Games
  • License:
    Curaçao
  • Banking Options:
    VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Perfect Money, Much Better, Jeton, AIrTM, Netwallet wallet, Neteller, Cash agent (India), Redservi (Colombia), Paynet (Mexico), EcoPayz, Bank transfer (Peru, Turkey), Internet banking Itaú (Chile), Internet banking Santander (Chile), Banco de Chile wallet (Chile), PBCreditos (Argentina), Pay4fun (Brazil), Lotérica Brasil (Brazil), Piastrix (Ukraine, Russia), Quickteller (Nigeria)
  • Payout Speed:
    15 minutes
  • Game Providers:
    1x2 Gaming, Apollo Games, Aspect Gaming, August Gaming, BBIN, Belatra Games, BetConstruct, betiXon, Betsense, Betsoft, BF Games, BGAMING, Booming Games, Booongo, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, DLV, Dream Tech, EGT, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Espresso Games, Evoplay Entertainment, Fantasma Games, FAZI, Felix Gaming, FUGASO, GameArt, Gameplay Interactive, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studio, iSoftBet, Join Games, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, MGA, Microgaming, Mikado Games, MrSlotty, MultiSlot, NetEnt, Noble Gaming, Nolimit City, OMI Gaming, OneTouch, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Platipus, Play'n Go, Pocket Games Soft, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, Rakki N V , Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelNRG, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Rival Gaming, Ruby Play, SA Gaming, Slotmotion, SpadeGaming, Spigo, Spinmatic, Spinomenal, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, ThunderSpin, Tom Horn Gaming, Toptrend Gaming, Triple Profits Games, Wazdan, We Are Casino, WorldMatch, Xplosive Slots, Zeus Play
  • Owner:
    Prevailer B.V.
  • Established:
    2016
  • Restricted Countries:
    Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Canada, Chad, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece,Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Honduras, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Madagascar, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Qatar, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, UK, USA, Zimbabwe
  • Languages:
    English, Albanian, Arabic, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malay, Nepali, Norwegian Bokmål, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swahili, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Uzbek, Vietnamese
  • Sports:
    Alpine Skiing, American Football, Australian Rules, Bandy, Bare-knuckle boxing, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon, Bicycle Racing, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Darts, Esports, Eurovision, Floorball, Football, Formula 1, Futsal, Gaelic Football, Golf, Greyhound AntePost, Greyhound Racing, Handball, Horse Racing, Horse Racing AntePost, Hurling, Ice Hockey, Kun Khmer, Lacrosse, Lottery, Luge, Martial Arts, Motorsport, Muay Thai, Netball, Padel, Politics, Rugby, Sailing, Skeleton, Ski Jumping, Skiing, Snooker, Special Bets, Speedway, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Toto, Trotting, Trotting AntePost, TV-Games, UFC, Volleyball, Water Polo, Weather
  • Odds:
    American, Decimal (European), Hong Kong, Indonesian, Malaysian, Fractional
  • eSports Offered:
    Yes

BetWinner – Full Review

BetWinner burst onto the scene in 2016 and is quickly making its mark. Not just catering to game punters, They also offer a vast array of casino games for players who enjoy some light gaming on the side. With high odds across all their betting sections, exciting promotions and an easy-to-navigate layout that keeps users engaged – this bookmaker puts quite the package together. Let’s dive into what makes Betwinner such a great choice.

This casino and sports betting site have developed an amazing platform that offers plenty of unique features such as 97% total payout – 90+ deposit options. Some features include a special ‘Betconstructor’, ‘Bet slip Sale’ & even a ‘betting Exchange’ – so there really is something for everyone here no matter how they choose to play.

About BetWinner Casino

BetWinner was born in 2018 in Cyprus and has already made a huge splash, gaining over 400,000 avid fans from the CIS countries, and around the World. This gambling site is now becoming increasingly popular worldwide; with bettors enjoying their services in Turkey, India, Bangladesh, Nigeria, Kenya, Zambia and South Africa to name just a few. However, unfortunately, they have some GEO restrictions; including both the UK & US.

BetWinner Nigeria also holds an impressive license in that country and looks set to expand further into Africa very soon.

They have been licensed by the Gaming Authority in Curaçao.

BetWinner & Cryptocurrencies

We’ve classified BetWinner as a “hybrid online casino“, so you can deposit via Bitcoin or cryptocurrency, but you can’t place bets or gamble with crypto.

Screenshot of Betwinner casino

Software and Games

During our BetWinner casino review, we’ve impressed with their huge selection of casino games. They have more than 4,000 games from renowned casino providers like BGaming, Habanero, Amatic, Microgaming and NetEnt to choose from, you’ll find everything your gaming heart desires – slots, table classics like blackjack and roulette (plus baccarat!), dice rolls of fortune with keno or scratch cards…or if you want an even more realistic casino experience try the Live Dealer section.

Casino Menu:

  • Book of Slots
  • Big Bang
  • Buy Bonus
  • Drops and Wins
  • Lotto
  • Others
  • Roulette
  • New
  • Baccarat
  • Blackjack
  • Crash
  • Hindy Style
  • Megaways
  • Poker
  • Table Games

Slots

BetWinner Casino offers slots that will satisfy all players looking for an exciting gaming experience. From classics like Gonzo’s Quest and Buffalo Hold n Win to the latest additions such as Legend of Cleopatra Megaways, Nexus or Geisha – no matter your preference, they have something for you! Plus their comprehensive category menu “Book of Slots” provides a simple way to navigate through their selection with ease.

BetWinner Casino Mobile

Users can choose to enjoy their favourite games from the comfort of their homes or on the go with a mobile app. For an especially convenient experience, one simply needs to download BetWinner app (iOS or Android) using either a link provided online.

BetWinner Sportsbook

BetWinner Sportsbook is quickly growing in popularity as it provides sports betting opportunities around the clock. With over 400,000 active users each month and coverage of more than 1000 sporting events, this new bookmaker caters to both casual and experienced players alike with a wide selection of gaming types ensuring exciting wagering experiences.

They provide a wide offer of betting options with hundreds of markets available per event. From popular sports such as football, baseball and basketball to more obscure ones like Aussie rules and in-line hockey – there’s something for everyone! Punters can indulge by partaking in singles, accumulators or system bets on exciting events like TOTO Correct Score and TOTO 15.

Screenshot of Betwinner sportsbook

Odds

With competitive odds and market-beating lines on certain events such as soccer and tennis, you have your pick when it comes to choosing your preferred betting style – from decimal or Hong Kong Indonesian/Malaysian options, all the way through American British (fractional).

Bonuses & Welcome Offers

Its welcome bonus offer is the perfect place to start. With just a few minutes spent creating an account and making your first deposit, you can have access to hours more gaming opportunities than usual! Plus, don’t forget that later on verification process may be necessary – so make sure all information provided during registration is accurate for smooth sailing down the road.

SportsBetting Bonus: 100% up to €100

Their casino offers one of the most generous bonuses for new bettors. Make your first deposit (minimum is 1€) and you can receive an amazing 100% match bonus up to 100 EUR/USD – just double how much playtime you have! This welcome offer has great conditions too – only 5x wagering requirements with a 30-day limit.

1st Deposit Bonus Table by Countries

Casino Bonus : 100% Up to €1,500

Get ready to double your money on your first deposit – up to €300 and 30 free spins. Plus, you can look forward to unlocking more bonuses across four deposits that include cash rewards and game-specific free spins.

This welcome casino package has the following conditions -35x wagering requirements with a 30-day limit.

Casinos Bonuses Tables by Countries

Customer Support

During our review, their customer service has been very responsive, They offer an easily accessible customer support team available through either Live Chat, call at 000 800 919 1081 or email inquiries (info-en@betwinner.com) – having an issue has never been easier to solve!

Payments

We’ve found many payment options for its players to choose. It supports popular cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Dogecoin and Ethereum plus traditional fiat currencies like EUR, RUB, TRY, KSH, NGN, UGX, BRL, INR, CNY, MXN, COP, JPY and USD; providing something for everyone.

Deposits

From popular payment avenues such as credit cards or popular e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, Jeton, SticPay,…) – with deposits of only €1 required – swift transactions are guaranteed without the need to pay transaction fees. With multiple channels available it’s got you covered no matter your location making this gaming hub truly international in scope!

Find below some of the deposit methods available:

Betwinner deposit: cryptocurrencies and e-wallets.

Withdrawals

BetWinner sportsbook offers an array of withdrawal options with no maximum limit, allowing you to cash out your winnings quickly and easily. E-wallets get the job done in 15 minutes while card payments could take 3 days – making bank transfers look slow at a 24-hour time frame! Cryptocurrency withdrawals are fast as lightning; processed immediately. Most methods won’t cost you.

Registration: How to open an account

Create an account with Betwinner to unlock exciting offers and bonuses that apply specifically to your region. Begin by visiting www.betwinner.com and clicking on the registration tab at the top of their homepage — here you will be prompted for details like name, phone number and preferred currency, as well as any applicable promo codes. Don’t forget to review the terms & conditions before confirming your new membership via SMS link.

Screenshot of Betwinner registration page

License & Trust

BetWinner does more than just provide an entertaining sportsbook – it has taken the extra step to ensure its trustworthiness.

We’re confident that It’s a legit gambling site. Their terms and conditions are very clear, a license from Curacao e-gaming Authority, and it’s owned by Prevailer B.V, as well as membership in Gamestop and other responsible gaming organizations, this bookmaker gives players peace of mind when it comes to their security.

BetWinner Review: Summary

BetWinner is a fantastic gaming platform that offers an impressive selection of bonuses, sports betting options and casino games. With friendly customer service, secure payment methods and exciting daily prizes to be won, they have something for everyone – no matter where they’re from.

Despite being unavailable in some countries due to legal restrictions within those regions; there are plenty of other great casinos around the world ready to take players’ bets! All things considered, it stands out as one of the premier online gambling sites available today.


FAQs

What’s the minimum deposit for BetWinner Sports?

The minimum deposit is 50.00 RUB, 1.00 USD, 1.00 EUR, 4.50 TRY, however, this amount may vary depending on your bank and country.

Is BetWinner legit and safe?

Yes, BetWinner is a legitimate and safe betting site. They are licensed and regulated by Curaçao eGaming, which is one of the most respected gaming jurisdictions in the world. This means that they adhere to strict standards for security, player protection, and fair gaming.

What countries BetWinner is available in?

BetWinner accepts players and bettors from the following countries: Albania, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Chile, China, Colombia, DR Congo, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Mozambique, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Russia, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Zambia

What is the minimum withdrawal at BetWinner?

The minimum amount to withdraw is: 100.00 RUB, 1.50 USD, 1.50 EUR, 9.00 TRY

What’s the minimum deposit for BetWinner Sports?

The minimum deposit is 50.00 RUB, 1.00 USD, 1.00 EUR, 4.50 TRY, however, this amount may vary depending on your bank and country.

What’s the minimum deposit for BetWinner Casino?

The minimum deposit is 10€.

Does BetWinner accept players from India, Turkey, Nigeria, Kenya and South Africa?

Yes, They accept players from India, Turkey. Also, BetWinner is one of the favourite bookmakers in Africa with many users in Nigeria, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia and South Africa.

Overview

Cryptos Offered
91 / 100
91%
Deposits / Withdrawals
98 / 100
98%
Trust & Fairness
98 / 100
98%
Games & Software
98 / 100
98%
Bonus & Promotions
96 / 100
96%
Betting Markets Offered
97 / 100
97%
Odds
97 / 100
97%

Summary

0 Reviews ( 0 out of 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Write a Review