每日促销 + 免费加密货币龙头 + 投注比赛
现在播放
4.8/5

  • 快速简便的注册
  • 多种加密货币可供存款和游戏
  • 可证明公平的游戏
  • 快速赔付
  • 贵宾奖励
  • 可玩的游戏不多
  • 一些手机兼容性问题

仅限 +18 | 新客户 | 适用 T&C

特征


  • 赌场名称。
    Crypto.Games
  • 支付百分比(RTP)。
    98.028%
  • 接受的加密货币。
    比特币、莱特币、比特币现金、Binance Coin、以太坊经典、Dash、以太坊、Dogecoin、Monero、Solana 和 Gas DAO。
  • 提供的游戏。
    赌场, 彩票
  • 许可证。
    库拉索岛
  • 银行选择。
    加密货币
  • 赔付速度
    即时
  • 游戏供应商。
    内部游戏
  • 业主。
    MuchGaming B.V.
  • 成立。
    2014
  • 受限制的国家。
    澳大利亚、阿鲁巴、比利时、博内尔岛、哥伦比亚、库拉索岛、塞浦路斯、捷克、爱沙尼亚、法国、希腊、匈牙利、香港、伊朗、爱尔兰、以色列、意大利、马耳他、墨西哥、尼日尔、尼日利亚、朝鲜、罗马尼亚、萨巴岛、圣尤斯特歇斯岛、圣马丁岛、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、南非、西班牙、叙利亚、土耳其、荷兰、美国、美国领土、英国、
  • 语言。
    英语

Crypto.Games 评论 2024

赌场信心指数 (CCS)™
控制系统 我们专有的 CCS 是根据多个安全标准计算的 1-99 数字分数。
92%

Crypto.Games - 全面回顾

在 Crypto.Games 体验加密货币赌博的快感,这是一家值得信赖的老牌在线赌场,自 2014 年以来一直深受比特币和另类币用户的喜爱。这里有 10 款公平游戏可供选择,玩家可以享受无与伦比的在线游戏体验。CryptoGames 由 MuchGaming BV 所有,在库拉索岛政府颁发的许可证(许可证号 8048/JAZ)下运营,为所有赌场爱好者提供了一个安全、愉快的平台。

Crypto.games 赌场评论--主页(截图)

许可与信誉

说到在线赌博,安全性和可信度就是一切。Crypto.games 是一家历史悠久的赌场,为世界各地的玩家提供各种娱乐,但它的安全性和合法性如何呢?

首先,我们应该让您放心的是,Crypto.Games 拥有世界上最值得信赖的游戏管理机构之一--库拉索岛电子游戏管理局颁发的在线赌博许可证。这意味着,如果出现任何问题,您不仅可以得到保护,而且还可以放心,因为您知道,Crypto.Games 上的所有游戏都是安全的。

Crypto.games 是一种由加密货币和区块链支持的革命性技术--"绝对公平 "游戏。告别任何关于玩家或赌场作弊的疑虑。其尖端的赌博平台确保每款游戏都是透明、真实和值得信赖的。请放心,凭借其可证明的公平性,您可以放心地享受任何游戏,并相信不准确的结果。

除了这一法律保证外,本 加密赌场 在使用加密货币时,它还以提供最高安全性而自豪;账户具有使用军用级加密技术生成的私人地址,即使您的资金被企图进行网络攻击的恶意第三方窃取,也几乎无法破解!

Crypto.Games Casino 的 CCS 评分高达 92/100,并持有受人尊敬的库拉索岛许可证。

软件和游戏

他们提供 10 款内部游戏,也许数量不多,但所有游戏都是公平的。每款游戏都提供了庄家优势,您可以相信您的游戏是透明和公正的。与其他平台不同,Crypto.Games 通过快速游戏、无需插件和 API 访问提供无缝体验。

他们的游戏大厅布局采用加密风格设计,并提供用户友好的导航。只有两种颜色:灰色和橙色,在视觉上形成了鲜明的对比。您需要的所有信息都很容易获取,消除了任何困惑。此外,每个游戏都会显示其庄家优势,确保透明度,让您了解每个游戏的 RTP。您的投注历史记录位于右上角菜单的 "信息 "选项卡下,非常方便。

您可以玩以下游戏

  • 二十一点
  • 骰子
  • 骰子 V2
  • 基诺
  • 扫雷
  • 彩票
  • Plink
  • 轮盘赌
  • 老虎机游戏
  • 视频扑克

手机

Crypto.Games 不适合移动设备,尤其是在注册或玩游戏时。

Crypto.games - 所有游戏 - 截图
crypto.games 大厅

奖金与欢迎优惠

我们已经探索了这家加密货币赌场令人兴奋的促销活动,赌场的基本功能测试非常简单。新用户即使不提供个人信息,也可以利用龙头模式体验赌场的服务。

您可以享受一系列奖励,如 VIP 奖励、每周奖金和每日促销。此外,与其他赌场相比,所有游戏的边际优势都更低。访问我们的网站,了解最新促销信息。

  • 龙头奖金
  • 每周促销
  • 贵宾优惠
Crypto.games 每日促销活动(截图)
  • 每月竞赛

最近,他们达到了 80 亿骰子投注的重要里程碑。为了回馈玩家,他们将向那些在不同币种达到 7,999,999,999 下注里程碑后下注的玩家提供奖励。总共将有 11 个奖项,颁发给使用其加密赌博平台主要支持的 11 种加密货币进行合格投注的 11 位玩家。

月度竞赛

客户支持

Crypto.Games 高于游戏行业平均水平的出色支持是其一大亮点。

  • 电子邮件:您可以将问题发送至 support@crypto.games。
  • 即时聊天:我们的所有询问都在 1 分钟内得到了友好代理的回复。
  • 社区论坛: 这里有 1800 多名会员,可以讨论赌博策略、促销活动和加密货币。此外,您还可以在这里报告错误并提出建议。
  • X (Twitter)
  • 常见问题。非常有用。

语言

该加密货币赌场仅提供英文版。

支付:存款与提款

支持的加密货币种类繁多,包括比特币、莱特币、DogeCoin、Monero、Dash、以太坊等,因此存款和取款都轻而易举。最低存款要求仅为 0.0001 BTC 或等值的任何一种支持的替代币。

对比特币爱好者来说,通过闪电网络存入比特币是一个极大的好处,可以降低手续费。

您可以从账户中选择美元、欧元或 BTC 作为 "兑换货币"。

取款过程安全、快速、高效。为确保最高级别的安全性,所有存款必须至少经过两次区块链确认后才能申请提款。此外,您还需要在 24 小时内通过电子邮件确认您的请求。这一额外步骤可确保取款得到您的授权,并防止未经授权访问您的账户。

最低提现金额为 0.002 BTC 或等值的替代币,但所有其他提现金额最低为 0.0005 BTC 或等值的替代币。

Crypto.games - 钱币存款和游戏

如何在 Crypto.Games 注册

注册过程非常简单快捷。他们不要求提供任何个人信息。只需提供昵称和密码。

首先,请访问网站并点击 "立即开始游戏 "按钮。选择要玩的硬币。然后,在注册页面提供用户名,并同意条款和隐私政策。接下来,您可能需要解决一个简单的验证码,以证明您不是机器人。完成这一步后,点击注册按钮提交信息。

完成注册程序后,您需要添加电子邮件地址并进行验证,然后才能开始玩游戏。

总体而言,Crypto.Games 的注册流程简单明了,用户界面友好,对于那些希望在没有恼人的 KYC 的情况下玩加密货币赌场的人来说是一个不错的选择。

Crypto.games 注册

KYC

在他们那里,您可以体验到最低限度的 "了解您的客户"(KYC)程序所带来的便利。您可以在无需披露身份的情况下存款、游戏和取款,确保您的隐私和安全。只有在涉嫌滥用龙头、作弊或拥有多个账户的情况下,他们才会要求提供进一步的信息。

贵宾计划

要加入这一独特的群体,玩家必须在各种投注比赛中表现出色,目前,会员资格已扩展至使用各种加密货币的领先投注者。

一旦成为 VIP 会员,玩家就可以享受众多优惠,例如赌场旗舰掷骰子游戏的边际优势更低、服务器端无延迟以及每日兑换限额增加。

此外,VIP 会员还可以进入专属 VIP 聊天室,在那里他们可以得到赌场经理的个性化关注。他们在聊天中还会被贴上特殊的 VIP 标签,甚至会收到 $100 比特币生日礼物。VIP 会员可以领取更多奖励,享受更高的龙头级别,并每月获得代金券。最后,VIP 会员可以访问赌场论坛上的 VIP 休息室。

对于希望在 Crypto.Games 充分体验游戏乐趣的玩家来说,他们的 VIP 计划值得考虑。

Crypto.Games 评论: 概括

该平台因公平游戏而享有盛誉,可在台式机和移动设备上提供一系列简单而引人入胜的内部游戏。

体验结果透明、客户支持及时的便利,让您的游戏体验畅快淋漓。Crypto.Games 界面简洁、用户友好,支持多种加密货币,具有独特的安全功能和较低的庄家优势百分比,在加密货币赌博领域真正脱颖而出。

- 关于 Crypto.Games 的经验是什么? 请在下面发表您的评论。☺️


常见问题解答

Crypto.Games 的最低提款额是多少?

最低取款金额为 0.001 BTC 或等价物。 所有其他提款的最低限额为 0.0005 BTC 或等值的替代币。

Crypto.Games 的最低存款额是多少?

最低存款额为 0.0001 比特币或等值的替代币。

Crypto.Games 是一家有执照且安全的赌场吗?

是的,Crypto.Games 是一个获得充分许可和监管的在线游戏平台,在库拉索岛政府的管辖下提供安全可靠的游戏体验。

概述

提供的加密货币
95 / 100
95%
存款/取款
93 / 100
93%
信任与公平
96 / 100
96%
游戏和软件
80 / 100
80%
奖金和促销
79 / 100
79%

存档页面

0 允许在辅助查询中投放广告 ( 0 在......之外 0 )

0
(0)
0显示在任何类型的存档页面上(类别、标签、作者和日期)

单页

Crypto.Games

4.8/5

Daily Promotions + Free Crypto Faucets + Wagering Contests
Play Now
4.8/5

  • Quick and easy registration
  • Many cryptos to deposit and play
  • Provably fair games
  • Fast payouts
  • VIP rewards
  • Few games to play
  • Some mobile compatibility issues

+18 only | New clients | T&C apply

Overview


  • Casino Name:
    Crypto.Games
  • Payout Percentage (RTP):
    98.028%
  • Cryptocurrencies Accepted:
    Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Monero, Solana, and Gas DAO.
  • Games Offered:
    Casino, Lottery
  • License:
    Curaçao
  • Banking Options:
    Cryptocurrencies
  • Payout Speed:
    Instant
  • Game Providers:
    in-house games
  • Owner:
    MuchGaming B.V.
  • Established:
    2014
  • Restricted Countries:
    Australia, Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Colombia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Hong Kong, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Romania, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Syria, Turkey, The Netherlands, United States, United States Territories, United Kingdom,
  • Languages:
    English

Crypto.Games Review 2024

Casino Confidence Score (CCS)™
BCS Our propietary CCS is a numerical 1-99 score calculated based on several security criteria.
92%

Crypto.Games – Full Review

Experience the thrill of crypto gambling at Crypto.Games, the trusted and established online casino that has been delighting Bitcoin and altcoin users since 2014. With a range of 10 Provably Fair games to choose from, players can enjoy an unparalleled online gaming experience. Owned by MuchGaming BV and operating under a license issued by the government of Curacao (license number 8048/JAZ), CryptoGames provides a secure and enjoyable platform for all casino enthusiasts.

Crypto.games casino review- homepage (screenshot)

License & Confidence

When it comes to online gambling, security and trustworthiness are everything. Crypto.games is a well-established casino that offers a wide range of entertainment to players around the world – but just how safe and legitimate is it?

First and foremost, we should put your mind at ease by noting that Crypto.Games holds an online gambling license from Curaçao eGaming, one of the most trusted gaming authorities in the world. This means that not only are you protected if ever anything were to go wrong, but also rest assured knowing that all games on

Crypto.games are Provably Fair games, a revolutionary technology empowered by cryptocurrency and blockchain. Bid farewell to any doubts about cheating players or casinos. Its cutting-edge gambling platform ensures that every game is transparent, genuine, and trustworthy. Rest assured, with their provable fairness, you can confidently enjoy any game and trust inaccurate results.

In addition to this legal assurance, this crypto casino also prides itself on offering maximum security when playing with cryptocurrencies; accounts feature private addresses generated using military-grade encryption which makes your funds virtually unhackable even if stolen by malicious third parties attempting cyberattack!

Crypto.Games Casino has garnered a staggering CCS score of 92/100 and holds a respected Curaçao license.

Software and Games

They offer 10 in-house games, maybe they are few, but all of them are Provably Fair. With a provided house edge for each game, you can trust that your gameplay is transparent and unbiased. Unlike other platforms, Crypto.Games offers a seamless experience with fast gameplay, no plugins required, and API access.

Their game lobby layout boasts a crypto style design and user-friendly navigation. Only 2 colours, grey an orange, create a visually appealing contrast. All the information you need is easily accessible, eliminating any confusion. Plus, each game presents its house edge, ensuring transparency and allowing you to know the RTP for every game. Your betting history is conveniently located in the top right menu under the INFO tab.

You can play the following games:

  • Blackjack
  • Dice
  • Dice V2
  • Keno
  • Minesweeper
  • Lottery
  • Plink
  • Roulette
  • Slot games
  • Video Poker

Mobile

Crypto.Games is not great for mobile devices, particularly when it comes to registration or playing games.

Crypto.games - All games - screenshot
crypto.games lobby

Bonuses & Welcome Offers

We’ve explored the exciting promotions at this crypto casino, where testing out the casino’s basic features is made easy. Even without providing personal details, new users can utilize the faucet mode to experience the casino’s services.

You can enjoy a range of incentives such as VIP rewards, weekly bonuses, and daily promotions. Plus, benefit from a lower house edge on all games compared to other casinos. Stay updated with the latest promotions by visiting our site.

  • Faucet bonuses
  • Weekly promotions
  • VIP benefits
Crypto.games daily promotions (screenshot)
  • Monthly Contests

Recently, they reached a significant milestone of 8 billion dice bets. As a way to reward their players, they are offering prizes to those who place bets after different coins have reached the 7,999,999,999 bet milestone. There will be eleven prizes in total, given to the eleven players who placed qualifying bets using the eleven cryptocurrencies primarily supported by its crypto gambling platform.

monthly contests

Customer Support

Their amazing support is one of the great points at Crypto.Games, above the gaming industry average.

  • Email: You can send your questions to support@crypto.games.
  • Live Chat: All our queries were answered by a friendly agent within less than 1 minute.
  • Community forum: There are over 1,800 members to discuss gambling strategies, promotions, and cryptocurrencies. Also, you can report bugs and make suggestions from there.
  • X (Twitter)
  • FAQ. Extremely useful.

Languages

This crypto casino is only offered in English.

Payments: Deposits & Withdrawals

With a wide range of supported cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Monero, Dash, Ethereum, and more, making deposits and withdrawals is a breeze. The minimum deposit requirement is just 0.0001 BTC or its equivalent in any of the supported altcoins.

A fantastic benefit for Bitcoin enthusiasts is the ability to make BTC deposits through the Lightning Network, resulting in reduced fees.

From your account, you can choose the “conversion currency” among USD, EUR or BTC.

Regarding to withdrawals, the process is secure, fast and efficient. To ensure the highest level of security, all deposits must have at least two blockchain confirmations before you can request a withdrawal. Plus, you need to confirm your request via email within 24 hours. This extra step ensures that the withdrawal is authorized by you and prevents unauthorized access to your account.

The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.002 BTC or altcoin equivalent, however,  all further withdrawals have a minimum of 0.0005 BTC or the altcoin equivalent.

Crypto.games - coins to deposits and play

How to register at Crypto.Games

The registration process is very easy and fast. No personal details are requested by them. Just a nickname and password.

To begin, head to the website and click on the “Play Now” button. Choose the coin to play. Then, on the registration page, provide a username and agree to the terms and privacy policy. Next, you may need to solve a simple Captcha to prove you’re not a robot. Once you’ve completed this step, click the registration button to submit your information.

After you’ve completed the registration process, you’ll need to add your email address and verify it before you can start playing any games.

Overall, the Crypto.Games registration process is straightforward and user-friendly, making it a great option for anyone looking to crypto casino without the annoying KYC.

Crypto.games registration

KYC

With them, you experience the convenience of minimal Know Your Customer (KYC) procedures. You can deposit, play, and withdraw funds without the need to disclose your identity, ensuring your privacy and security. They only require further information in cases of suspected faucet abuse, cheating, or multiple accounts.

VIP Program

To join this exclusive group, players must excel in various wagering contests and currently, membership is extended to the leading bettors using a variety of cryptocurrencies.

Once a player becomes a VIP member, they can enjoy numerous benefits, such as a lower house edge in the casino’s flagship dice game, no server-side delays, and an increased daily exchange limit.

Additionally, VIP members have access to the exclusive VIP chatroom, where they can receive personalized attention from the casino manager. They are also distinguished by a special VIP tag in chats and may even receive a $100 bitcoin birthday gift. VIP members can claim more rewards, enjoy a higher faucet level, and are given monthly vouchers. Finally, VIP members gain access to the VIP Lounge on the casino’s forum.

For players who want to fully maximize their gaming experience at Crypto.Games, their VIP program is worth considering.

Crypto.Games Review: Summary

With a solid reputation for provably fair gameplay, this platform offers a range of simple yet engaging in-house games on both desktop and mobile devices.

Experience the convenience of transparent outcomes and responsive customer support, making your gaming experience smooth and enjoyable. With a clean and user-friendly interface, support for multiple cryptocurrencies, unique security features, and a low house edge percentage, Crypto.Games truly stands out in the world of cryptocurrency gambling.

– what is experience about Crypto.Games? Leave your own review below. ☺️


FAQs

What is the minimum withdrawal at Crypto.Games?

There is a minimum withdrawal of 0.001 BTC or its equivalent.  All further withdrawals have a minimum of 0.0005 BTC or the altcoin equivalent.

What’s the minimum deposit for Crypto.Games?

The minimum deposit is 0.0001 btc or its equivalent in altcoin.

Is Crypto.Games a licensed and safe casino?

Yes, Crypto.Games is a fully licensed and regulated online gaming platform, providing a secure and reliable gaming experience under the jurisdiction of the Government of Curacao.

Overview

Cryptos Offered
95 / 100
95%
Deposits / Withdrawals
93 / 100
93%
Trust & Fairness
96 / 100
96%
Games & Software
80 / 100
80%
Bonus & Promotions
79 / 100
79%

Summary

0 Reviews ( 0 out of 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Write a Review

Crypto.Games

4.8/5