Promotions quotidiennes + robinets cryptographiques gratuits + Concours de mise
Jouer à
4.8/5

  • Enregistrement rapide et facile
  • De nombreuses cryptomonnaies à déposer et à jouer
  • Des jeux "Probably Fair"
  • Paiements rapides
  • Récompenses VIP
  • Peu de jeux à jouer
  • Quelques problèmes de compatibilité mobile

+18 ans et plus seulement | Nouveaux clients | T&C s'appliquent

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES


  • Nom du casino :
    Crypto.Games
  • Pourcentage de gain (RTP) :
    98.028%
  • Crypto-monaies acceptées :
    Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Monero, Solana et Gas DAO.
  • Jeux offerts :
    Casino, Loterie
  • Licence :
    Curaçao
  • Options bancaires :
    Cryptocurrencies
  • Vitesse de paiement :
    Instantané
  • Fournisseurs de jeux :
    jeux internes
  • Propriétaire :
    MuchGaming B.V.
  • Établi :
    2014
  • Pays à accès restreint :
    Afrique du Sud, Australie, Aruba, Belgique, Bonaire, Colombie, Curaçao, Chypre, Corée du Nord, Espagne, Estonie, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Hong Kong, Iran, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Malte, Mexique, Niger, Nigeria, Roumanie, Saba, Saint-Eustache, Saint-Martin, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Syrie, Turquie, Pays-Bas, États-Unis, Territoires des États-Unis, Royaume-Uni,
  • Langues :
    Anglais

Crypto.Games - Avis 2024

Score de confiance des casinos (CCS)™
BCS Notre CCS propriétaire est un score numérique de 1 à 99 calculé sur la base de plusieurs critères de sécurité.
92%

Crypto.Games - Revue complète

Découvrez le frisson des jeux de crypto-monnaie sur Crypto.Games, le casino en ligne de confiance et établi qui ravit les utilisateurs de Bitcoin et d'altcoin depuis 2014. Avec une gamme de 10 jeux Provably Fair à choisir, les joueurs peuvent profiter d'une expérience de jeu en ligne inégalée. Détenu par MuchGaming BV et opérant sous une licence délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao (numéro de licence 8048/JAZ), CryptoGames fournit une plateforme sécurisée et agréable pour tous les amateurs de casino.

Crypto.games casino review- page d'accueil (screenshot)

Licence et confiance

Lorsqu'il s'agit de jeux d'argent en ligne, la sécurité et la fiabilité sont primordiales. Crypto.games est un casino bien établi qui offre un large éventail de divertissements aux joueurs du monde entier - mais dans quelle mesure est-il sûr et légitime ?

Tout d'abord, nous devrions vous rassurer en notant que Crypto.Games détient une licence de jeu en ligne de Curaçao eGaming, l'une des autorités de jeu les plus fiables au monde. Cela signifie que vous êtes non seulement protégé en cas de problème, mais aussi que vous pouvez être rassuré en sachant que tous les jeux sur le site de Crypto.Games sont des jeux d'argent.

Crypto.games sont des jeux Provably Fair, une technologie révolutionnaire renforcée par les crypto-monnaies et la blockchain. Dites adieu à tous les doutes concernant la tricherie des joueurs ou des casinos. Sa plateforme de jeu de pointe garantit que chaque jeu est transparent, authentique et digne de confiance. Rassurez-vous, avec leur équité prouvée, vous pouvez profiter en toute confiance de n'importe quel jeu et faire confiance aux résultats inexacts.

En plus de cette assurance juridique, la présente crypto-casino Les comptes sont dotés d'adresses privées générées à l'aide d'un cryptage de niveau militaire, ce qui rend vos fonds pratiquement impossible à pirater, même s'ils sont volés par des tiers malveillants qui tentent une cyberattaque !

Crypto.Games Casino a obtenu un score CCS stupéfiant de 92/100 et détient une licence respectée de Curaçao.

Logiciels et jeux

Ils proposent 10 jeux internes, peut-être peu nombreux, mais tous sont Provably Fair. Avec un avantage de la maison fourni pour chaque jeu, vous pouvez être sûr que votre jeu est transparent et impartial. Contrairement à d'autres plateformes, Crypto.Games offre une expérience transparente avec un gameplay rapide, aucun plugin requis et un accès API.

Le lobby du jeu est conçu dans un style cryptographique et la navigation est conviviale. Seules deux couleurs, le gris et l'orange, créent un contraste visuellement attrayant. Toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin sont facilement accessibles, ce qui élimine toute confusion. De plus, chaque jeu présente l'avantage de la maison, ce qui garantit la transparence et vous permet de connaître le RTP de chaque jeu. L'historique de vos paris se trouve dans le menu en haut à droite, sous l'onglet INFO.

Vous pouvez jouer aux jeux suivants :

  • Blackjack
  • Dés
  • Dés V2
  • Keno
  • Démineur
  • Loterie
  • Plink
  • Roulette
  • Jeux de machines à sous
  • Vidéo Poker

Mobile

Crypto.Games n'est pas très adapté aux appareils mobiles, en particulier lorsqu'il s'agit de s'inscrire ou de jouer à des jeux.

Crypto.games - Tous les jeux - capture d'écran
crypto.games lobby

Bonus et offres de bienvenue

Nous avons exploré les promotions passionnantes de ce casino cryptographique, où il est facile de tester les fonctionnalités de base du casino. Même sans fournir de détails personnels, les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent utiliser le mode robinet pour expérimenter les services du casino.

Vous pouvez profiter d'une série d'incitations telles que des récompenses VIP, des bonus hebdomadaires et des promotions quotidiennes. De plus, vous bénéficiez d'un avantage de la maison sur tous les jeux par rapport à d'autres casinos. Restez informé des dernières promotions en visitant notre site.

  • Bonus de robinetterie
  • Promotions hebdomadaires
  • Avantages VIP
Promotions quotidiennes de Crypto.games (capture d'écran)
  • Concours mensuels

Récemment, ils ont franchi le cap des 8 milliards de paris. Pour récompenser ses joueurs, elle offre des prix à ceux qui placent des paris après que différentes monnaies ont atteint la barre des 7 999 999 999 paris. Il y aura onze prix au total, attribués aux onze joueurs qui ont placé des paris de qualification en utilisant les onze crypto-monnaies principalement prises en charge par sa plateforme de jeu cryptographique.

concours mensuels

Support client

Leur soutien exceptionnel est l'un des points forts de Crypto.Games, supérieur à la moyenne de l'industrie du jeu.

  • Courriel : Vous pouvez envoyer vos questions à [email protected].
  • Live Chat : Un agent sympathique a répondu à toutes nos questions en moins d'une minute.
  • Forum communautaire : Il y a plus de 1 800 membres pour discuter des stratégies de jeu, des promotions et des crypto-monnaies. Vous pouvez également y signaler des bogues et faire des suggestions.
  • X (Twitter)
  • FAQ. Extrêmement utile.

Langues

Ce crypto-casino n'est proposé qu'en anglais.

Paiements : dépôts et retraits

Avec une large gamme de crypto-monnaies prises en charge, y compris Bitcoin, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Monero, Dash, Ethereum, et plus encore, effectuer des dépôts et des retraits est un jeu d'enfant. Le dépôt minimum requis est de seulement 0,0001 BTC ou son équivalent dans l'une des altcoins prises en charge.

Un avantage fantastique pour les amateurs de Bitcoin est la possibilité d'effectuer des dépôts en BTC via le Lightning Network, ce qui permet de réduire les frais.

Depuis votre compte, vous pouvez choisir la "devise de conversion" entre USD, EUR ou BTC.

En ce qui concerne les retraits, le processus est sécurisé, rapide et efficace. Pour garantir le plus haut niveau de sécurité, tous les dépôts doivent avoir au moins deux confirmations de la blockchain avant que vous puissiez demander un retrait. De plus, vous devez confirmer votre demande par e-mail dans les 24 heures. Cette étape supplémentaire garantit que le retrait est autorisé par vous et empêche tout accès non autorisé à votre compte.

Le montant minimum de retrait est de 0,002 BTC ou l'équivalent en altcoins, mais tous les autres retraits ont un minimum de 0,0005 BTC ou l'équivalent en altcoins.

Crypto.games - des pièces à déposer et à jouer

Comment s'inscrire à Crypto.Games

La procédure d'inscription est très simple et rapide. Aucune information personnelle n'est demandée. Il suffit d'un pseudo et d'un mot de passe.

Pour commencer, rendez-vous sur le site Web et cliquez sur le bouton "Jouer maintenant". Choisissez la pièce à jouer. Ensuite, sur la page d'inscription, indiquez un nom d'utilisateur et acceptez les conditions et la politique de confidentialité. Ensuite, vous devrez peut-être résoudre un simple Captcha pour prouver que vous n'êtes pas un robot. Une fois cette étape franchie, cliquez sur le bouton d'inscription pour soumettre vos informations.

Après avoir terminé le processus d'inscription, vous devrez ajouter votre adresse e-mail et la vérifier avant de pouvoir commencer à jouer.

Dans l'ensemble, le processus d'inscription à Crypto.Games est simple et convivial, ce qui en fait une excellente option pour tous ceux qui cherchent un casino en crypto-monnaie sans le fastidieux KYC.

Enregistrement de Crypto.games

KYC

Avec eux, vous bénéficiez de procédures de connaissance du client (KYC) réduites au minimum. Vous pouvez déposer, jouer et retirer des fonds sans avoir à révéler votre identité, ce qui garantit votre confidentialité et votre sécurité. Ils ne demandent des informations supplémentaires qu'en cas de suspicion d'abus de robinets, de tricherie ou de comptes multiples.

Programme VIP

Pour rejoindre ce groupe exclusif, les joueurs doivent exceller dans divers concours de paris et actuellement, l'adhésion est étendue aux meilleurs parieurs utilisant une variété de crypto-monnaies.

Une fois qu'un joueur devient membre VIP, il peut bénéficier de nombreux avantages, tels qu'une marge de la maison plus faible dans le jeu de dés phare du casino, aucun délai côté serveur, et une limite d'échange quotidienne plus élevée.

En outre, les membres VIP ont accès au salon de discussion VIP exclusif, où ils peuvent recevoir une attention personnalisée de la part du directeur du casino. Ils se distinguent également par une étiquette VIP spéciale dans les chats et peuvent même recevoir un cadeau d'anniversaire en bitcoins de $100. Les membres VIP peuvent prétendre à davantage de récompenses, bénéficient d'un niveau de robinet plus élevé et reçoivent des bons d'achat mensuels. Enfin, les membres VIP ont accès au salon VIP sur le forum du casino.

Pour les joueurs qui souhaitent optimiser leur expérience de jeu sur Crypto.Games, leur programme VIP mérite d'être pris en compte.

Revue de Crypto.Games : Conclusion

Jouissant d'une solide réputation en matière d'équité des jeux, cette plateforme propose une gamme de jeux internes simples mais attrayants, tant sur les ordinateurs de bureau que sur les appareils mobiles.

Découvrez la commodité de résultats transparents et d'un support client réactif, rendant votre expérience de jeu fluide et agréable. Avec une interface propre et conviviale, la prise en charge de plusieurs crypto-monnaies, des fonctions de sécurité uniques et un faible pourcentage de marge, Crypto.Games se démarque vraiment dans le monde des jeux de crypto-monnaies.

- Quelle est l'expérience de Crypto.Games ? Laissez votre propre avis ci-dessous. ☺️


FAQs

Quel est le retrait minimum sur Crypto.Games ?

Le retrait minimum est de 0,001 BTC ou son équivalent. Tous les autres retraits ont un minimum de 0,0005 BTC ou l'équivalent en altcoins.

Quel est le dépôt minimum pour Crypto.Games ?

Le dépôt minimum est de 0,0001 btc ou son équivalent en altcoin.

Crypto.Games est-il un casino autorisé et sûr ?

Oui, Crypto.Games est une plateforme de jeux en ligne entièrement licenciée et réglementée, offrant une expérience de jeu sûre et fiable sous la juridiction du gouvernement de Curaçao.

Vue d'ensemble

Cryptos offerts
95 / 100
95%
Dépôts / Retraits
93 / 100
93%
Confiance et équité
96 / 100
96%
Jeux et logiciels
80 / 100
80%
Bonus et promotions
79 / 100
79%

Résumé

0 Consultez le site ( 0 de 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Rédiger un avis

Crypto.Games

4.8/5

Daily Promotions + Free Crypto Faucets + Wagering Contests
Play Now
4.8/5

  • Quick and easy registration
  • Many cryptos to deposit and play
  • Provably fair games
  • Fast payouts
  • VIP rewards
  • Few games to play
  • Some mobile compatibility issues

+18 only | New clients | T&C apply

Overview


  • Casino Name:
    Crypto.Games
  • Payout Percentage (RTP):
    98.028%
  • Cryptocurrencies Accepted:
    Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Ethereum Classic, Dash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Monero, Solana, and Gas DAO.
  • Games Offered:
    Casino, Lottery
  • License:
    Curaçao
  • Banking Options:
    Cryptocurrencies
  • Payout Speed:
    Instant
  • Game Providers:
    in-house games
  • Owner:
    MuchGaming B.V.
  • Established:
    2014
  • Restricted Countries:
    Australia, Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Colombia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Hong Kong, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Romania, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Syria, Turkey, The Netherlands, United States, United States Territories, United Kingdom,
  • Languages:
    English

Crypto.Games Review 2024

Casino Confidence Score (CCS)™
BCS Our propietary CCS is a numerical 1-99 score calculated based on several security criteria.
92%

Crypto.Games – Full Review

Experience the thrill of crypto gambling at Crypto.Games, the trusted and established online casino that has been delighting Bitcoin and altcoin users since 2014. With a range of 10 Provably Fair games to choose from, players can enjoy an unparalleled online gaming experience. Owned by MuchGaming BV and operating under a license issued by the government of Curacao (license number 8048/JAZ), CryptoGames provides a secure and enjoyable platform for all casino enthusiasts.

Crypto.games casino review- homepage (screenshot)

License & Confidence

When it comes to online gambling, security and trustworthiness are everything. Crypto.games is a well-established casino that offers a wide range of entertainment to players around the world – but just how safe and legitimate is it?

First and foremost, we should put your mind at ease by noting that Crypto.Games holds an online gambling license from Curaçao eGaming, one of the most trusted gaming authorities in the world. This means that not only are you protected if ever anything were to go wrong, but also rest assured knowing that all games on

Crypto.games are Provably Fair games, a revolutionary technology empowered by cryptocurrency and blockchain. Bid farewell to any doubts about cheating players or casinos. Its cutting-edge gambling platform ensures that every game is transparent, genuine, and trustworthy. Rest assured, with their provable fairness, you can confidently enjoy any game and trust inaccurate results.

In addition to this legal assurance, this crypto casino also prides itself on offering maximum security when playing with cryptocurrencies; accounts feature private addresses generated using military-grade encryption which makes your funds virtually unhackable even if stolen by malicious third parties attempting cyberattack!

Crypto.Games Casino has garnered a staggering CCS score of 92/100 and holds a respected Curaçao license.

Software and Games

They offer 10 in-house games, maybe they are few, but all of them are Provably Fair. With a provided house edge for each game, you can trust that your gameplay is transparent and unbiased. Unlike other platforms, Crypto.Games offers a seamless experience with fast gameplay, no plugins required, and API access.

Their game lobby layout boasts a crypto style design and user-friendly navigation. Only 2 colours, grey an orange, create a visually appealing contrast. All the information you need is easily accessible, eliminating any confusion. Plus, each game presents its house edge, ensuring transparency and allowing you to know the RTP for every game. Your betting history is conveniently located in the top right menu under the INFO tab.

You can play the following games:

  • Blackjack
  • Dice
  • Dice V2
  • Keno
  • Minesweeper
  • Lottery
  • Plink
  • Roulette
  • Slot games
  • Video Poker

Mobile

Crypto.Games is not great for mobile devices, particularly when it comes to registration or playing games.

Crypto.games - All games - screenshot
crypto.games lobby

Bonuses & Welcome Offers

We’ve explored the exciting promotions at this crypto casino, where testing out the casino’s basic features is made easy. Even without providing personal details, new users can utilize the faucet mode to experience the casino’s services.

You can enjoy a range of incentives such as VIP rewards, weekly bonuses, and daily promotions. Plus, benefit from a lower house edge on all games compared to other casinos. Stay updated with the latest promotions by visiting our site.

  • Faucet bonuses
  • Weekly promotions
  • VIP benefits
Crypto.games daily promotions (screenshot)
  • Monthly Contests

Recently, they reached a significant milestone of 8 billion dice bets. As a way to reward their players, they are offering prizes to those who place bets after different coins have reached the 7,999,999,999 bet milestone. There will be eleven prizes in total, given to the eleven players who placed qualifying bets using the eleven cryptocurrencies primarily supported by its crypto gambling platform.

monthly contests

Customer Support

Their amazing support is one of the great points at Crypto.Games, above the gaming industry average.

  • Email: You can send your questions to support@crypto.games.
  • Live Chat: All our queries were answered by a friendly agent within less than 1 minute.
  • Community forum: There are over 1,800 members to discuss gambling strategies, promotions, and cryptocurrencies. Also, you can report bugs and make suggestions from there.
  • X (Twitter)
  • FAQ. Extremely useful.

Languages

This crypto casino is only offered in English.

Payments: Deposits & Withdrawals

With a wide range of supported cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, DogeCoin, Monero, Dash, Ethereum, and more, making deposits and withdrawals is a breeze. The minimum deposit requirement is just 0.0001 BTC or its equivalent in any of the supported altcoins.

A fantastic benefit for Bitcoin enthusiasts is the ability to make BTC deposits through the Lightning Network, resulting in reduced fees.

From your account, you can choose the “conversion currency” among USD, EUR or BTC.

Regarding to withdrawals, the process is secure, fast and efficient. To ensure the highest level of security, all deposits must have at least two blockchain confirmations before you can request a withdrawal. Plus, you need to confirm your request via email within 24 hours. This extra step ensures that the withdrawal is authorized by you and prevents unauthorized access to your account.

The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.002 BTC or altcoin equivalent, however,  all further withdrawals have a minimum of 0.0005 BTC or the altcoin equivalent.

Crypto.games - coins to deposits and play

How to register at Crypto.Games

The registration process is very easy and fast. No personal details are requested by them. Just a nickname and password.

To begin, head to the website and click on the “Play Now” button. Choose the coin to play. Then, on the registration page, provide a username and agree to the terms and privacy policy. Next, you may need to solve a simple Captcha to prove you’re not a robot. Once you’ve completed this step, click the registration button to submit your information.

After you’ve completed the registration process, you’ll need to add your email address and verify it before you can start playing any games.

Overall, the Crypto.Games registration process is straightforward and user-friendly, making it a great option for anyone looking to crypto casino without the annoying KYC.

Crypto.games registration

KYC

With them, you experience the convenience of minimal Know Your Customer (KYC) procedures. You can deposit, play, and withdraw funds without the need to disclose your identity, ensuring your privacy and security. They only require further information in cases of suspected faucet abuse, cheating, or multiple accounts.

VIP Program

To join this exclusive group, players must excel in various wagering contests and currently, membership is extended to the leading bettors using a variety of cryptocurrencies.

Once a player becomes a VIP member, they can enjoy numerous benefits, such as a lower house edge in the casino’s flagship dice game, no server-side delays, and an increased daily exchange limit.

Additionally, VIP members have access to the exclusive VIP chatroom, where they can receive personalized attention from the casino manager. They are also distinguished by a special VIP tag in chats and may even receive a $100 bitcoin birthday gift. VIP members can claim more rewards, enjoy a higher faucet level, and are given monthly vouchers. Finally, VIP members gain access to the VIP Lounge on the casino’s forum.

For players who want to fully maximize their gaming experience at Crypto.Games, their VIP program is worth considering.

Crypto.Games Review: Summary

With a solid reputation for provably fair gameplay, this platform offers a range of simple yet engaging in-house games on both desktop and mobile devices.

Experience the convenience of transparent outcomes and responsive customer support, making your gaming experience smooth and enjoyable. With a clean and user-friendly interface, support for multiple cryptocurrencies, unique security features, and a low house edge percentage, Crypto.Games truly stands out in the world of cryptocurrency gambling.

– what is experience about Crypto.Games? Leave your own review below. ☺️


FAQs

What is the minimum withdrawal at Crypto.Games?

There is a minimum withdrawal of 0.001 BTC or its equivalent.  All further withdrawals have a minimum of 0.0005 BTC or the altcoin equivalent.

What’s the minimum deposit for Crypto.Games?

The minimum deposit is 0.0001 btc or its equivalent in altcoin.

Is Crypto.Games a licensed and safe casino?

Yes, Crypto.Games is a fully licensed and regulated online gaming platform, providing a secure and reliable gaming experience under the jurisdiction of the Government of Curacao.

Overview

Cryptos Offered
95 / 100
95%
Deposits / Withdrawals
93 / 100
93%
Trust & Fairness
96 / 100
96%
Games & Software
80 / 100
80%
Bonus & Promotions
79 / 100
79%

Summary

0 Reviews ( 0 out of 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Write a Review

Crypto.Games

4.8/5