黑名单
该赌场不可用
1/5

  • 允许使用 VPN。
  • 20% 每日现金返还,无需下注
  • 接受范围广泛的加密货币
  • 提供 8000 多种游戏
  • 快速存款和取款
  • 他们的网站上缺少许可证信息

仅限 +18 | 奖励仅限新客户 | 适用 T&C

特征


  • 赌场名称。
    Wizary
  • 支付百分比(RTP)。
    94-97%
  • 接受的加密货币。
    比特币、比特币现金、BNB、Dodge、以太坊、莱特币、Ripple XRP、Tether、Tron
  • 提供的游戏。
    百家乐、二十一点、真人娱乐场、扑克、轮盘、老虎机
  • 许可证。
    哥斯达黎加
  • 银行选择。
    加密货币
  • 赔付速度
    加密(即时)
  • 游戏供应商。
    1spin4win, 1x2gaming, 2by2, 4theplayer, adoptit, ainsworth, alg, all41studios, amatic, authentic, avatarux, baddingo, bangbaggames, bbgames, belatra, betgamestv, bethehouse, bgaming, bigtimegaming, blueprint, boomerangstudios, booming, booongo, bsg, crazytooth, dreamtech, dtech, egt, electricelephant, 麋鹿, endorphina, 进化, evoplay, ezugi, fantasma, fortunefactory, foxium, gameart, gamebeat, gameburgerstudios, gamesinc, gameslab, gamevy, genesesgaming, goldenhero, goldenrock, greenjade, habanero, hacksaw, igrosoft, igtech, irondogstudio, isoftbet, jaderabbit, jftw, kagaming, kalamba, leander, leapgaming, lightningboxgames, lucky, luckustreak, mascot, maxwingaming, merkur, microgaming, mrslotty, neonvalley, netent, nextgen, nolimit, northernlights, nucleus, oldskool, onetouch, pariplay, petersons, pgsoft, plankgaming, platipus, playson, playtech, pragmaticplay, printstudios, probabilityjones, pulse8, pushgaming, quickfire, quickspin, rabcat, realdealer, realistic, redrake, redtige r, reelplay, reflexgaming, relax, retrogaming, silverback, skillzzgaming, slingshot, spinomenal, spribe, sthlmgaming, stormcraft, swintt, switchstudios, thunderkick, tomhorn, tripleedgestudios, truelab, wazdan, yggdrasil, zillion
  • 业主。
    巫师有限公司
  • 成立。
    2022
  • 受限制的国家。
    库拉索岛、荷属西印度群岛、法国及其海外领土(瓜德罗普岛、法属圭亚那、法属波利尼西亚)、希腊、以色列、立陶宛、马提尼克岛、马约特岛、荷兰、新喀里多尼亚、留尼旺、斯洛伐克、西班牙、圣马丁、英国、乌克兰, 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛
  • 语言。
    阿尔巴尼亚语、克罗地亚语、英语、法语、德语、波兰语、葡萄牙语、西班牙语、芬兰语

维扎里赌场 评论 2024

赌场信心指数 (CCS)™
控制系统 我们专有的 CCS 是根据多个安全标准计算的 1-99 数字分数。
78%

*Wizary 赌场已被列入我们的黑名单,原因是玩家报告了许多提款问题,缺乏与我们团队的沟通,而且他们的网站长期处于瘫痪状态。

高达 3 BTC 奖金 + $25 无需存款奖金
现在播放
现金返还 100% 高达 1 BTcC
现在播放
新娱乐场注册 免费 50 次旋转
现在播放
最高 $3,500 + 100 次无存款免费旋转
现在播放


巫师 - 全面审查

关于巫师赌场

Wizary成立于2022年,获得了哥斯达黎加赌博法的许可,是一个相当新的加密货币赌场,提供广泛的奖励,包括每日现金返还和独家优惠,有超过8000个来自知名游戏开发商的作品,包括Pragmatic Play、BGaming、Amatic、Big Time Gaming和Evolution。

得益于我们在 TopBitcoinCasinos 的专家团队的 Wizary 赌场评论,现在可以获取有关这个开创性加密赌场网站的最新信息!

Wizary Casino - 主页(截图)

软件 & 游戏

我们发现 Wizary 赌场拥有 8,000 多个老虎机以及二十一点、扑克、 轮盘赌 和百家乐。

在他们的游戏部分,您可以按“类别”(百家乐、宾果游戏、二十一点、红利购买、真人娱乐场、原创、其他和扑克)或“供应商”(在 50 家软件公司中选择)过滤游戏。

这个加密博彩娱乐商场不仅精选了来自 Evolution、NetEnt 和 Pragmatic Play 等知名软件提供商的游戏,而且还采取了对博彩者友好的措施,例如透明的 RNG 机制。具有迷人主题的 3D 图形一定会让您在玩他们精选的 50 多个不同游戏提供商时保持参与。

奖金与欢迎优惠

赌场红利:20% 每日现金返还

Wizary Casino 承诺以其丰厚的奖金提供出色的游戏体验。初始玩家将在他们最后一次存款时收到 20% 的每日现金返还,无需下注。当加密货币用户在 Wizary 赌场玩一场精彩的赌博之旅时,他们可以从这项巨额奖金中受益。

客户支持

他们通过提供全天候可用的综合支持系统来认真对待客户满意度。凭借多语言能力和友好的员工,客户可以使用电子邮件、实时聊天甚至 Whatsapp/电话请求帮助解决他们可能遇到的任何问题。

确保将他们的电子邮件地址添加为书签,以备不时之需:support@wizary.com

支付:存款与提款

Wizary 赌场使用独特的信用系统将加密货币转换为美元,这意味着玩家可以使用等值的信用来享受游戏体验。提供多种加密硬币作为支付方式选项有助于保持游戏简单明了——每 1 个 Wizary Credit,您将收到 1 美元作为回报。

它们是数字硬币爱好者的首选,使用加密货币支付方式提供闪电般快速的存款和取款。玩家可以使用以下硬币:

  • 比特币 (BTC)
  • 以太坊 (ETH)
  • 莱特币 (LTC)
  • 瑞波币(瑞波币)。
  • 总督
  • 币安 (BNB)
  • 泰达币(USDT)
  • 瑞波币 (XMR)
  • 摩尼罗 (XMR)
Wizary 存款:加密货币和电子钱包。

那些没有加密货币的人可以通过其网站购买货币来加入其中。

巫师购买加密货币

注册:如何开户

在 Wizary Casino,注册过程简单明了。

您需要做的就是单击“注册”按钮并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。您将被要求提供一些基本信息,包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、密码详细信息以及同意他们的条款和条件。

在享受他们喜欢的游戏之前,您必须完成一个重要的步骤——帐户验证。输入联系方式并通过 OTP 流程后,用户还必须向他们验证自己的电子邮件地址;一旦这些验证被清除,他们就可以在“存款”部分存入加密货币并开始玩!

Wizary注册页面截图

奇才评论: 概括

他们提供一系列世界一流的服务,例如其 24/7 支持团队、基于加密货币的闪电般快速支付方式以及来自顶级供应商的 8000 多款游戏的广泛选择。然而,它确实有一个明显的缺点,即有关许可证的基本信息不容易获得——这是他们方面需要改进的地方。

总的来说,我们对 Wizary 加密货币赌场有很好的体验。他们提供无与伦比的游戏选择和无与伦比的加密货币支付选项,使其成为游戏玩家的首选。凭借其丰富的头衔和便捷的支出,这个赌场绝对值得一游!

常见问题解答

Wizary 合法且安全吗?

在了解 Wizary 是否是合法且安全的加密货币赌场时,答案是肯定的!它在哥斯达黎加拥有一家获得许可的加密货币赌场,这意味着它们受到某些标准的监管。此外,公司采用先进的128位安全套接字层(SSL)加密技术,确保数据安全传输和存储。这保证了其门户中所有个人信息的安全性,因此客户可以放心使用任何敏感数据。

Wizary 是否适用于 VPN?

是的,他们允许 VPN。

Wizary 的提款限额是多少?

提款限额为每月 $100,000。

Wizary Casino 的最低存款是多少?

最低存款为 20 个学分 ($20)。

概述

提供的加密货币
95 / 100
95%
存款/取款
98 / 100
98%
信任与公平
85 / 100
85%
游戏和软件
96 / 100
96%
奖金和促销
89 / 100
89%

存档页面

0 允许在辅助查询中投放广告 ( 0 在......之外 0 )

0
(0)
0显示在任何类型的存档页面上(类别、标签、作者和日期)

单页

维扎里赌场

1/5

NEW CASINO
20% Daily Cashback. No wagering.
Play Now

Wizary Review 2023

4.9/5

  • VPN is allowed.
  • 20% daily cashback with no wager
  • Wide range of cryptocurrencies accepted
  • 8000+ games available
  • Fast deposits & withdrawals
  • Lack of license info on their website

Overview


  • Casino Name:
    Wizary
  • Payout Percentage (RTP):
    94-97%
  • Cryptocurrencies Accepted:
    Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, BNB, Dodge, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple XRP, Tether, Tron
  • Games Offered:
    Baccarat, Black Jack, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Slots
  • License:
    Costa Rica
  • Banking Options:
    cryptocurrencies
  • Payout Speed:
    crypto (instant)
  • Game Providers:
    1spin4win, 1x2gaming, 2by2, 4theplayer, adoptit, ainsworth, alg, all41studios, amatic, authentic, avatarux, baddingo, bangbanggames, bbgames, belatra, betgamestv, bethehouse, bgaming, bigtimegaming, blueprint, boomerangstudios, booming, booongo, bsg, crazytooth, dreamtech, dtech, egt, electricelephant, elk, endorphina, evolution, evoplay, ezugi, fantasma, fortunefactory, foxium, gameart, gamebeat, gameburgerstudios, gamesinc, gameslab, gamevy, genesisgaming, goldenhero, goldenrock, greenjade, habanero, hacksaw, igrosoft, igtech, irondogstudio, isoftbet, jaderabbit, jftw, kagaming, kalamba, leander, leapgaming, lightningboxgames, lucky, luckystreak, mascot, maxwingaming, merkur, microgaming, mrslotty, neonvalley, netent, nextgen, nolimit, northernlights, nucleus, oldskool, onetouch, pariplay, petersons, pgsoft, plankgaming, platipus, playson, playtech, pragmaticplay, printstudios, probabilityjones, pulse8, pushgaming, quickfire, quickspin, rabcat, realdealer, realistic, redrake, redtiger, reelplay, reflexgaming, relax, retrogaming, silverback, skillzzgaming, slingshot, spinomenal, spribe, sthlmgaming, stormcraft, swintt, switchstudios, thunderkick, tomhorn, tripleedgestudios, truelab, wazdan, yggdrasil, zillion
  • Owner:
    Wizary SRL
  • Established:
    2022
  • Restricted Countries:
    Curacao, Dutch West Indies, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, French Guiana, French Polynesia), Greece, Israel, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Réunion, Slovakia, Spain, St. Martin, the UK, Ukraine, Wallis and Futuna
  • Languages:
    Albanian, Croatia, English, French, German, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Suomi

Wizary – Full Review

About Wizary Casino

Established in 2022 and licensed by Costa Rican gambling laws, Wizary is a pretty new crypto casino that offers an extensive range of rewards including daily cashbacks and exclusive offers, with over 8,000 titles from renowned developers including Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Amatic, Big Time Gaming, and Evolution.

Get up-to-date information on this pioneering crypto casino site now thanks to our Wizary casino review from our expert team here at TopBitcoinCasinos!

Wizary Casino - Homepage (screenshot)

Software & Games

We’ve found that Wizary casino is boasting an enormous selection of 8,000+ slots, and classic table games like blackjack, poker, roulette and baccarat.

In their games section, you can filter games by “categories” ( Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Bonus Buy, Live Casino, Originals, Other, and Poker), or “providers” (choose among 50 software companies).

This crypto gambling emporium of entertainment has not only curated games from illustrious software providers like Evolution, NetEnt and Pragmatic Play but also gambler-friendly measures such as a transparent RNG mechanism. 3D graphics with captivating themes are sure to keep you engaged while playing their selection of over 50 diverse gaming providers.

Bonuses & Welcome Offers

Casino Bonus: 20% Daily Cashback

Wizary Casino promises a great gaming experience with its lucrative bonuses. Starting players will receive 20% daily cashback on their last deposits, without needing to place any wagers . Cryptocurrency users can benefit from this huge bonus offer when they play at Wizary casino for an amazing gambling journey.

Customer Support

They take customer satisfaction seriously by providing a comprehensive support system that is available round the clock. With multilingual capabilities and friendly staff, customers can request help with any issue they may come across using email, live chat or even Whatsapp/phone.

Make sure to bookmark their e-mail address in case of more serious matters: support@wizary.com

Payments: Deposits & Withdrawals

Wizary casino uses a unique credit system to convert cryptocurrency into US Dollars, meaning players can enjoy the gaming experience with an equivalent value of credits. Offering several crypto coins as payment method options helps keep gameplay simple and straightforward – for each 1 Wizary Credit you receive one US Dollar in return.

They are a top choice for digital coin enthusiasts, offering lightning-fast deposits and withdrawals using cryptocurrency payment methods. Players can use the following coins:

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Ethereum (ETH)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Ripple(XRP).
  • Doge
  • Binance (BNB)
  • Tether (USDT)
  • XRP (XMR)
  • Monero (XMR)
Wizary deposit: cryptocurrencies and e-wallets.

Those without crypto can buy currency through its website to join in on the fun.

wizary buy crypto

Registration: How to open an account

At Wizary Casino, the signup process is simple and straightforward.

All you need to do is click the “Sign Up” button and follow the on-screen instructions. You will be asked for some basic information including your name, email address, password details as well as agreeing to their terms & conditions.

You have to complete an important step before enjoying their preferred games – account verification. After entering contact details and passing the OTP process, users must also verify their email address with them; once these verifications are cleared they can deposit crypto in the “deposit” section and start playing!

Screenshot of Wizary registration page

Wizary Review: Summary

They offers a bevy of world-class services, such as its 24/7 support team, lightning quick payment methods based on cryptocurrency and an extensive selection of over 8000 games from top providers. However it does have the glaring disadvantage that essential information about license is not readily available – something to improve from their side.

Overall, we’ve had a good experience with Wizary crypto casino. They offer an unparalleled selection of games and unbeatable crypto payment options, making it a top choice for gamers. With its wealth of titles and convenient payouts, this casino is definitely worth exploring!

FAQs

Is Wizary legit and safe?

When it comes to understanding whether or not Wizary is a legit and safe crypto casino, the answer is yes! It has a yes licensed crypto casino in Costa Rica, which means that they are regulated by certain standards. Moreover, the company uses advanced 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure that data is transmitted and stored securely. This guarantees security of all personal information within their portal so that customers can be rest assured about any sensitive data.

Does Wizary works with VPN?

Yes, they allow VPN.

What are the withdrawal limits at Wizary?

The widrawal limits is $100,000 per month.

What’s the minimum deposit for Wizary Casino?

The minimum deposit is 20 credits ($20).

Overview

Cryptos Offered
95 / 100
95%
Deposits / Withdrawals
98 / 100
98%
Trust & Fairness
85 / 100
85%
Games & Software
96 / 100
96%
Bonus & Promotions
89 / 100
89%

Summary

0 Reviews ( 0 out of 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Write a Review