欢迎奖金高达 C$1500 + 1000个免费旋转 (100 FS无存款奖金)
现在播放
4.8/5

  • 许多加密货币促销活动和锦标赛
  • 超过2,000个老虎机可以玩
  • 加拿大的顶级在线娱乐场
  • 最低存款额低
  • 他们只接受来自加拿大的玩家
  • 只提供4种加密货币。

特征


  • 赌场名称。
    Zaza
  • 支付百分比(RTP)。
    98%
  • 接受的加密货币。
    比特币、以太坊、莱特币和泰瑟币
  • 提供的游戏。
    赌场,真人娱乐场,刮刮乐
  • 许可证。
    库拉索岛
  • 银行选择。
    加密货币, Interac, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Paydo,
  • 赔付速度
    即时- 24小时
  • 游戏供应商。
    Booongo, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, MicroGaming, NetEnt, Platipus, Playson, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Truelab, Yggdrasil Gaming, Вetsoft
  • 业主。
    狂欢节B.V
  • 成立。
    2022
  • 受限制的国家。
    澳大利亚、白俄罗斯、比利时、捷克共和国、丹麦、爱沙尼亚、法国、德国、香港、匈牙利、以色列、意大利、拉脱维亚、澳门、葡萄牙、俄罗斯联邦、新加坡、斯洛伐克、西班牙、瑞士、台湾、荷兰、暂时被占领的乌克兰顿涅茨克和卢甘斯克地区以及克里米亚半岛、英国、土耳其、乌克兰、美国
  • 语言。
    英语和法语

扎扎赌场 评论 2024

赌场信心指数 (CCS)™
控制系统 我们专有的 CCS 是根据多个安全标准计算的 1-99 数字分数。
87%

加拿大扎扎赌场 – 完整评论

Zaza Casino在2022年一鸣惊人,很快就在博彩业的龙头企业中赢得了一席之地。 加拿大的网上赌场.

在Rapture B.V.上运行的这家赌场,其数字缝隙中迸发着一些最好的老虎机游戏。尽管与竞争对手相比,他们在该行业中相对较新,但他们不仅能够竞争,而且能够成为任何人都喜欢的顶级竞争者--这当然是我喜欢的!

在对 Zaza 赌场进行彻底审查后,我很高兴地报告说,毫无疑问,这家在线赌博机构将提供非凡的体验!该运营商在其行业内拥有令人印象深刻的声誉,并且从我自己的研究来看,该运营商提供的游戏选择、促销和奖金都是一流的。此外,客户支持标准让您在这里玩游戏时安心无忧。总而言之,看来每次来扎扎都会令人兴奋!

Zaza赌场评论-主页(截图)

许可与信誉

Zaza 在业界已经小有名气。与他们的官方 库拉索牌照如果你考虑到他们的CCS评分:87/100!他们将自己设定为信任和可靠性的领导者,这一点很明显。如果你想在网上玩,这无疑是一个很好的体验,值得你去看看。

软件和游戏

有了来自一些最好的开发商的数千种老虎机,我感到很安全,因为我知道在玩他们的游戏时,我的机会是尽可能好的。特别方便的是,它的导航工作非常简单--除了类型和赔率之外,还可以按流行度(顶部)或新奇度(新)进行排序,帮助我每次都能快速找到我想要的东西。

除此之外,只有值得信赖的开发商,如Amatic、Belatra、Betsoft、BGaming、Endorphina或Pragmatic,才会做出贡献,所以在Zaza赌场下注时,一切都会感觉更安全。

你可以通过他们的菜单进行导航。

  • 返回顶部
  • 新游
  • 现场交易员
  • 老虎机游戏
  • 即时赢
  • 桌面游戏
  • 擦伤

老虎机游戏

我决定潜入这个赌场提供的独特的在线老虎机池。这是一个毫不费力的任务,因为从他们的主页上点击 "老虎机 "就能很快带你到那里去。更重要的是,他们提供了大量的免费旋转的促销活动,所以在玩任何游戏之前一定要检查这些。

这里的选择是一流的,有大量的新版本,如皇家小丑(Playson)和童话般的美女(Spinomenal);经典的最爱,如甜美的Bonanza(Pragmatic)或Plinko Easter(BGaming),使它变得更好!还包括凯利的魔术7S和红热奖等等,所有这些都提供了创新的艺术和沉浸式的游戏体验。此外,还包括Kelly's Magic 7S、Red Hot Prizes和其他许多游戏--所有这些都提供了创新的艺术作品和身临其境的游戏体验。

童话般的美女(Spinomenal)老虎机 - 屏幕截图
新的老虎机发布。童话般的美女 (Spinomenal)

奖金与欢迎优惠

他们不仅提供巨大的欢迎奖金,有高达1000个免费旋转和100%的回报,你的第一次存款高达C$1500,但他们也给已经注册的用户的忠诚度奖励,以超强的奖金形式。更重要的是,活跃的玩家可以通过Bonus Plus每周获得价值500加元的更大的奖励--完成任务,如获得额外的旋转或投注的钱,你就可以走了!

Zaza正在送出以下奖金和促销活动。

  • Zaza 欢迎包。 C$1,500 + 1000个免费转盘
  • Zaza 额外奖金:每周50%至C$500!
  • 转盘交易:75个免费转盘
  • 返现奖金:5%,最高15%。
ZAZA赌场的奖金

客户支持

作为Zaza Casino的玩家,你可以为他们令人难以置信的支持服务做担保--24/7服务。你不用等很久就能得到你需要的答案--无论是关于如何浏览平台的提示还是提款问题。在我的测试中,客户团队对我的反应一直很积极,肯定会超过你的期望。

  • 电子邮件
  • 在线聊天
  • 电报

付款和存款

为存款寻找完美的赌场可能是一个相当大的挑战。总的来说,这并不是一个太糟糕的经历!尽管Neteller或Skrill等法定钱包支付方式不幸没有出现在可用的选项中,但仍有很多其他存款解决方案可以满足你的需求--证明你在网上玩时不必牺牲安全性。

你可以在这里找到所有不同的支付方式。 混合在线赌场诸如比特币或其他加密货币。 以太坊,到像万事达卡这样的卡支付--这是令人难以置信的方便。这表明他们了解在提供一流的游戏体验时,不同的需求是多么重要。

zaza 赌场存款

如何在加拿大 Zaza 注册

在Zaza 的注册非常简单!您所需要做的就是单击主屏幕上的“注册”按钮。从那里,填写一些个人详细信息——例如电子邮件地址和密码——然后选择您的货币偏好(CAD、Tether 或欧元)。之后,请确保您在完成注册之前阅读了他们的所有服务规则;这将确保将来玩游戏时一切顺利!注册后,登录您提供的帐户并立即开始享受一些精彩的游戏。

zaza 赌场注册

Zaza赌场评论。 概括

在深入研究了令人惊叹的 Zaza 赌场后,我可以确认它提供了一种令人惊叹的游戏体验。

有大量不同类型的老虎机游戏可供选择,还有大量的促销活动和奖金给玩家--你为什么不愿意利用?它唯一的缺点是缺乏法币钱包的支付方式(Neteller, Skrill...),这可能会阻止一些人。

但总的来说,这家赌场所提供的一切会让你大吃一惊!千万不要错过!

– 您对 Zaza Casino 有何看法?请在下面留下您的评论。 ☺️


常见问题解答

Zaza赌场是否合法和安全?

是的,ZAZA娱乐城是一个合法和安全的在线游戏网站。他们的运营受到库拉索岛游戏许可证和SSL加密的约束,以确保安全交易和数据保护。

Zaza有最低提款额度吗?

是的,他们的最低提款额度只有C$20。

Zaza 赌场在加拿大有吗?

是的,他们接受来自加拿大的球员。

Zaza的最低存款额是多少?

他们的最低存款额只有C$20。

概述

提供的加密货币
68 / 100
68%
存款/取款
90 / 100
90%
信任与公平
94 / 100
94%
游戏和软件
96 / 100
96%
奖金和促销
98 / 100
98%

存档页面

0 允许在辅助查询中投放广告 ( 0 在......之外 0 )

0
(0)
0显示在任何类型的存档页面上(类别、标签、作者和日期)

单页

扎扎赌场

4.8/5

Welcome Bonus up to C$1500 + 1000 Free Spins (100 FS No deposit bonus)
Play Now
4.8/5

  • Many crypto promotions and tournaments
  • Over 2,000 slots to play
  • Top online casino in Canada
  • Low minimum deposit
  • They only accept players from Canada
  • Only 4 cryptocurrencies offered.

Overview


  • Casino Name:
    Zaza
  • Payout Percentage (RTP):
    98%
  • Cryptocurrencies Accepted:
    Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether
  • Games Offered:
    Casino, Live Casino, Scratch
  • License:
    Curaçao
  • Banking Options:
    Cryptocurrencies, Interac, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Paydo,
  • Payout Speed:
    Instant- 24 hours
  • Game Providers:
    Booongo, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, MicroGaming, NetEnt, Platipus, Playson, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Truelab, Yggdrasil Gaming, Вetsoft
  • Owner:
    Rapture B.V
  • Established:
    2022
  • Restricted Countries:
    Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Macao, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, the Netherlands, the temporarily occupied territories of Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine and the Crimean Peninsula, the UK, Turkey, Ukraine, USA
  • Languages:
    English and French

Zaza Casino Review 2024

Casino Confidence Score (CCS)™
BCS Our propietary CCS is a numerical 1-99 score calculated based on several security criteria.
87%

Zaza Casino Canada – Full Review

Stepping onto the gaming scene with a bang in 2022, Zaza Casino has quickly earned its place amongst the leading names in online casinos in Canada.

Running on Rapture B.V., this casino is bursting at its digital seams with some of the best slot games around. Despite being relatively new to the industry compared to competitors, they’ve managed not just to compete but be top contenders for anyone’s custom -it was certainly mine!

After doing a thorough review of Zaza Casino, I’m pleased to report that there’s no doubt this online gambling establishment will deliver an exceptional experience! The operator has an impressive reputation within its sector and from what I’ve seen inown research – the gaming selection, promotions & bonuses on offer are top-notch. Additionally, the customer support standards provide peace of mind when playing here. All in all, it looks like each visit to Zaza is sure to be exciting!

Zaza casino review- homepage (screenshot)

License & Confidence

Zaza has made a name for itself in the industry. With their official Curaçao license, they set themselves apart as leaders of trust and reliability – something that’s evident when you take into account their CCS score: 87/100! A great experience all-round, undoubtedly worth checking out if you’re looking to play online.

Software and Games

With thousands of slot machines from some of the best developers, I feel safe knowing my chances are as good as they can be when it comes to playing their games. What makes it especially convenient is how easy navigation works – sorting by popularity (top) or novelty(New) in addition to genre and payouts helps me get what I’m looking for quickly every time.

On top of all this, only trusted developers such as Amatic, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Endorphina or Pragmatic, have made contributions so everything feels more secure when placing your bets here at Zaza Casino.

You can navigate through their menu:

  • Top
  • New
  • Live Dealers
  • Slots
  • Instant Win
  • Table Games
  • Scratch

Slots

I decided to dive into the unique pool of online slots that this Casino offers. It was an effortless task since clicking on “Slots” from their home page would take you there quickly! What’s more, they offer a ton of promotions for free spins so be sure to check those out before playing any games.

The selection here is superb with plenty of new releases such as Royal Joker (Playson) and Fairytale Beauties (Spinomenal); classic favourites like Sweet Bonanza (Pragmatic) or Plinko Easter (BGaming) make it even better! Also included are Kelly’s Magic 7S, Red Hot Prizes and many others – all offering innovative artwork & immersive play experiences.

Fairytale Beauties (Spinomenal) slot - screenshot
New slots release: Fairytale Beauties (Spinomenal)

Bonuses & Welcome Offers

Not only do they offer a huge welcome bonus with up to 1000 free spins and 100% return on your first deposit of up to C$1500 but they also give loyalty rewards for their already-registered users in the form of awesome bonuses. What’s more, active players can get even bigger prizes valued at CAD 500 per week through Bonus Plus – complete tasks like getting extra spins or money from bets, and you’re good to go!

Zaza is giving away the following bonuses and promotions:

  • Zaza Welcome Pack: C$1,500 + 1000 Free Spins
  • Zaza Extra Bonus: 50% up to C$500 every week!
  • Spin Deal: 75 Free Spin
  • Cashback Bonus: 5% up to 15%.
zaza casino bonuses

Customer Support

As a player of Zaza Casino, you can vouch for their incredibly helpful support service – available 24/7. You won’t have to wait long before getting the answers you need – be it some tips on how to navigate the platform or withdrawal issues. During my test, the customer team was always been very responsive towards me and is sure to exceed your expectations.

  • Email
  • Live Chat
  • Telegram

Payments & Deposits

Finding the perfect casino for deposits can be quite a challenge. It was overall not too bad of an experience! Although fiat wallet payment methods such as Neteller or Skrill were unfortunately absent from the available options, there are still plenty of other deposit solutions to satisfy your needs – proving that you don’t have to sacrifice security when playing online.

You can find all the different payment methods available at this hybrid online casino, from cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum, to card payments like Mastercard – it’s incredibly convenient. It shows that they understand how different needs are important when providing a top-rate gaming experience.

zaza casino deposits

How to register at Zaza for Canada

The registration at Zaza was super easy! All you need to do is click the ‘Registration’ button on the main screen. From there, fill out a few personal details – like email address and password and – then choose your currency preference (CAD,Tether, or EUR). After that, make sure you read all of their service rules before completing your registration; this will ensure everything runs smoothly when playing in future! Once registered, log into your account the ing provided credentials and start enjoying some great games right away.

zaza casino registration

Zaza Casino Review: Summary

Having taken a deep dive into the amazing Zaza casino, I can confirm that it offers one heck of a gaming experience.

With a massive selection to choose from across so many different types of slot games and heaps more promotions & bonuses for players – why wouldn’t you want to take advantage? Its only downside is its lack of fiat wallet payment methods (Neteller, Skrill,..) which may deter some people.

But overall this casino will blow your socks off with all it has on offer! Don’t miss out!

– what do you think about Zaza Casino? Leave your review below. ☺️


FAQs

Is Zaza Casino legit and safe?

Yes, ZAZA Casino is a legitimate and safe online gaming site. Their operations are subject to the Curaçao Gaming License and SSL encryption to ensure secure transactions and data protection.

Is Zaza have a minimum withdrawal?

Yes, they have a minimum withdrawal of only C$20.

Is Zaza casino available in Canada?

Yes, they accept players from Canada.

What’s the minimum deposit for Zaza?

Their minimum deposit is only C$20.

Overview

Cryptos Offered
68 / 100
68%
Deposits / Withdrawals
90 / 100
90%
Trust & Fairness
94 / 100
94%
Games & Software
96 / 100
96%
Bonus & Promotions
98 / 100
98%

Summary

0 Reviews ( 0 out of 0 )

0
(0)
0Votes

Write a Review

Zaza Casino

4.8/5